Un día para mí (Esp/Eng)

Un saludo para todos mis amigos de Hive. Hoy estoy por aquí porque quiero contarles cómo me estoy preparando para celebrar el 14 de febrero, para pasarlo con mi esposo,familia y amigos. Es un día que siempre celebramos y esperamos con ansias.

InCollage_20230210_215643256.jpg
Imagen editada en InCollage

Greetings to all my friends at Hive. Today I am here because I want to tell you how I am preparing to celebrate February 14, to spend it with my husband, family and friends. It is a day we always celebrate and look forward to.

Hoy fui a casa de una amiga con mi sobrina a ponerme las uñas, cuando iba por el camino estaban vendiendo guarapo y paramos para tomar ya que hacía un poco de calor. Seguimos y cogimos un TG, qué es un triciclo, hasta la casa de mi amiga, pues vive un poco lejos de mí. Ella se llama Anay y recientemente empezó con este nuevo negocio de arreglar uñas.

IMG-20230209-WA0041.jpgIMG-20230209-WA0045.jpgIMG-20230209-WA0043.jpg

Today I went to a friend's house with my niece to put my nails on, when I was going down the road they were selling guarapo and we stopped to have a drink since it was a little hot. We continued and took a TG, which is a tricycle, to my friend's house, because she lives a bit far from me. Her name is Anay and she recently started this new business of fixing nails.

Llegamos al mediodía, y después que almorzamos nos pusimos manos a la obra. Primero fue el turno de mi sobrina y después fui yo. Mientras nos arreglaba las uñas estuvimos charlando un poco, hicimos café y nos pusimos a recordar viejos tiempos cuando salíamos juntas.

IMG-20230209-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20230209-WA0049.jpgIMG-20230209-WA0050.jpg

We arrived at noon, and after we had lunch we got to work. First it was my niece's turn and then it was me. While she was doing our nails we chatted a bit, made coffee and started reminiscing about old times when we used to go out together.

Después de un rato llegaron sus niños de la escuela, son dos niños, uno de 3 años y otro de 5, que están hermosos . Me alegro mucho por ella porque el padre de sus niños se fue para Los Estados Unidos y ella estaba sin trabajar y viviendo sola con sus niños. Me da mucha alegría que haya encontrado un negocio que le guste y que también le permita alimentar a sus hijos, ya que su esposo llegó hace muy poco a E.U y no tiene como ayudar en este momento. Después me contó que tenía que ir al médico para ingresar ya que tenían que operarla , yo espero con el favor de Dios que todo le salga bien.

After a while his children arrived from school, they are two children, one 3 years old and the other 5, who are beautiful. I am very happy for her because the father of her children left for the United States and she was not working and living alone with her children. I am very happy that she has found a business that she likes and that also allows her to feed her children, since her husband recently arrived in the US and there is no way to help at this time. Later she told me that she had to go to the doctor to be admitted since they had to operate on her, I hope with God's favor that everything goes well for her.

Me gustó mucho su trabajo, nos sentimos muy alegre de verla. Hubo un momento en que su esposo llamó para saber de ellos y pude hablar con él un poco. Me dio mucha alegría y le di un poco de aliento ya que es bien difícil estar lejos de su familia, entonces me despedí de mi amiga ya que era tarde y regresamos a la casa mi sobrina y yo en otro triciclo.
Así me despido de ustedes, bendiciones para todos, los quiero. ❤️

IMG-20230209-WA0038.jpg

I really liked her work, we felt very happy to see her. There was a time when her husband called to find out about them and I was able to talk to him a bit. It made me very happy and I gave her some encouragement since it is very difficult to be away from her family, so I said goodbye to my friend since it was late and my niece and I returned home on another tricycle.
This is how I say goodbye to you, blessings to all, I love you. ❤️

IMG-20221211-WA0047.jpg

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 8.

All the pictures are my property, taken with my Redmi 8 phone.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@miriela75, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Muchas gracias 😊

Congratulations @miriela75! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas gracias 😊

De nada @miriela75 😊👍 ¡Le deseamos un buen día!

image.png

Muchas gracias 😊👍

I've never had artificial nails, but yours look good. I like the star design. I suppose your friend is not alone in that situation, must be many, but good thing she was able to start a business to earn a living.