A sneak peek๐Ÿ‘€ inside my bag: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #58

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

cover page.gif

pink boarder line.gif
A lovely day to every lady here. This week's contest is one of my favorites because this highlights the fondness of every woman. A big thanks to our dearest Miss @brittandjosie . I was really waiting for this content and finally, someone decides the best one. This is quite challenging because we are now not getting those two questions and picking one which we prefer but this time this really tests what's more we can offer especially in the community of @ladiesofhive.

my collection1.png

MY PERSONAL BAG COLLECTION

mycollection2.png

MY FASHIONABLE SLING BAGS

pink boarder line.gif

blue bag.png

white bag.png


pink bag.png

red bag.png


These are some of my handbags. It was not easy on my part when I had these photos because I shot them alone. I was not using a simple mobile camera to capture front shots so I have to show my best out of it and luckily I made it successfully. I am giving a little flex on this part because I match those handbags with dresses and accessories because I do believe it will give more attraction and emphasize the beauty of the bag. (The woman in the photos is me @missdonna).

pink boarder line.gif

bag.png

pink2.jpg

This is my chosen bag because I love its color and it's my favorite which is a baby pink shade. To tell you honestly I am the type of woman who doesn't like bags that has full of extra pockets. I want to have my own pouch or purse to organize each material I am having inside my bag. That is why you can see from the photo how spacious it is. I like big space so that I can perfectly place the important things that I need. This handbag is essential to me because this is a gift from my Fiance when we celebrated one of our anniversaries. On its sides, you can simply adjust it if you want to tighten or lose the space by pushing those buttons together.

extra lens.gif

These are the ready-to-go things that I can live daily inside my bag

hygiene na.png
hygiene kit.png

First and foremost the important is having a hygiene kit that includes wipes to wipe that dusty one. I am far different from my elder sister because she has a collection of bottled perfumes but for me, I prefer the cologne. It's not a that strong scent and I'd been using that cologne brand since I was in my college years. To keep us clean and safe we need to have an extra mask and rubbing alcohol.
wallet na.png
wallet.png

Second is my wallet. I got this wallet as a welcome gift from my fiance's aunt. Since I have to keep privacy for the personal details of my IDs and atm cards so I cannot show it and I kept it inside the wallet together with my coins and fiat. This wallet is authentic since it's leather-made which can possibly stay longer and not easily rip off.

pen.png
stationery.png

Next is I should have pen and a mini notebook to write on. This simply shows that I am ready to take note something for example grocery list, contact numbers, and other important details and as mentioned before, I always bring this small statue of our saint in my place as my guidance from danger and faithfulness.

chain.png

Another reason why I am loving that bag is because of the message from its chain. This motivates me and it shows there Made of stars and Good Vibes which implies Positivity and it's good to have it when you are doing some outdoor activities. It's good energy to make your day wonderful.


photo.png
photography.png

To make our blogs more good quality content so I and my fiance invested in the field of Photography. Wherever we go and travel I always bring this carry bag with me. I can be his assistant when he does some pictorials at a wedding, birthdays, or any type of event. This bag looks small but inside of it, there are corners where you can place nicely the gadgets and resources in an organized way. This is a safe bag as well to not make the gadgets have dust and moist which can be the reason why some won't function well.

extra lens (1).gif



travel.png

final na.png

trek.png


extra lens.png

This is my traveling bag. This is a worthy bag as it has lots of purposes. As you can see in the picture it was me when I went to a mountain place which is part of our Municipality in Dalagute. If you want to see more amazing photos with me you can check them on my old blogs if you wish to. The good thing about this bag, it has its own emergency cover so that it won't get wet which means a waterproof one.

ninewest.png

handm.png


These are gifts from my sister in my 26th B-day and my special friend


work2.png

work1.png


I used to have these bags when I was working in Dubai as an Assistant Teacher for 4 years


WHAT LESSONS WE CAN GET FROM THIS CONTEST?

This taught that we women deserve to give rewards to ourselves in any form of happiness it can be a bag, shoes, or make-up kit. We are hard-working women and we have our own desires so smiles should be served. The bag represents our characteristics and taste to show who we are and it's nice by that, we can attract towards our common interest. Once again thank you @brittandjosie for giving us a chance to share our hard-earned bags and in every bag we have, we value it. There's an essential meaning to us. Thank you and let's all have a wonderful Tuesday!


I encourage the following ladies to join the contest: @jhunizza @luckylaica and @mers


Presentation and boarder lines through: Canva


65237438_2852016401482189_7597955660981993472_n.jpg


She is an Educator by profession who loves to share her teaching styles. She likes to touch lives with her poetic words. She is promoting women's empowerment. Miss Donna is creative in her own way where she is open to teaching individuals when it comes to Art's and Crafts. Can you guess where is she came from? From the beautiful country Philippines.

If you enjoy reading her masterpiece, Let's support her by upvoting. She is open to appreciation and compliments from you. What are you waiting for? Follow her and get on track with her latest uploads. Thank you!

cooltext396810161199840.png

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgxxahCTCUkULFbdgP1UZBjoLazzmhUcw7rrLJB6Zyqirx5tgL5SUMRjjU8k3RkonVA8Wiy79Bt.png

Sort: ย 

I'm amazed at the variety of bags you have. All of them are nice, but I especially love the travel bag. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ I love how you included simple joy. It's true that we work hard and reward ourselves by buying our favorite bags.

Great post and thank you for the entry โ™ฅ๏ธ

Hello there @trangbaby, Thank you for appreciating my bag collection. I am happy to know it from you

Thanks for the invitation to participate here. You have beautiful bags and the colors are lovely. Have a blessed Tuesday.

I hope you will enter this week

I noticed you when you commented on one of my cousin's posts and I found out you are from Cebu too. hehehehehehe Maayung hapon๐Ÿ˜Š. Can't wait to see your entry and for sure you are going to enjoy in the @ladiesofhive community just like the way I did and the rest of the ladies out there.

untitled.gif

What a great entry and the fact you made two lighten up giphyโ€™s I love it.
You have little pouches in your bags and are so organised! And I love your camera bag. I have that one aswell I forgot thatโ€™s an option to! Maybe I need an updat me haha
Thank you so much for entering the contest you got my vote !

Thank you so much @brittandjosie. After this, I am going to read other ladies' posts to see their entries and include yours too. This is going to be exciting.๐Ÿ˜‰

I LOVE YOUR MINI BAGS, THEY ARE TOO CUTEEEEE, Donna!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

Thanks dae @jongcl ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you madam for inviting ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธlovelots ur bag's โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜•

Thank you @jhunizza. What are you waiting for? Drop your entry now or before Saturday ends.Goodluck

You really love bags haha
I do like that red and green one.
And the lip - talk about making a statement :D

Good morning Miss @kaerpediem . I am happy to know you love some of my bags especially the lip design hehehehehe. Thank you and wish me luck for this contest.๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you @missdonna for the invitation even though I'm active in some contests just like this one. I'm not sure if I have anything to offer for this. I love bags but I don't have those proper bags to show. Anyway thank you but maybe next time.๐Ÿ™‚

Hi @luckylaica. If you have read the contest guidelines it does not necessarily need to show all your bags. You can pick at least one of your daily bags and show us what's inside of it but if you can't make it it is fine because every Sunday, they are preparing different questions or challenges. Hope you can join in the future. You are going to love it.๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Lovely bags!
Thanks for sharing, @missdonna!
Good luck with the contest!

โ€œA strong friendship doesnโ€™t need daily conversation or being together. As long as the relationship lives in the heart, true friends never part.โ€

Thank you Miss @silversaver888. Wish me luck๐Ÿ˜‚. Thank you for the meaningful quote about friendship, a good highlight to remind me daily. โค๏ธ

Congratulations @missdonna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavรญa es tan nuevo, valdrรก mรกs si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente despuรฉs de recibirlos, ยกpero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudarรก a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "รณrdenes de venta" estรกn obstaculizando la estabilizaciรณn del precio de este nuevo token. ยกConsidere esperar! ยกGracias! ๐Ÿค—

Thank you for the token @ladiesofhive ๐Ÿ’—

A great common denominator among all women other than shoes are Hand Bags.
Yet, our choices and style make each collection distinct as our individual personalities!

Thanks @missdonna for your show and tell. ๐Ÿ‘œ

It's my pleasure @kerrislravenhill. Thank you for the appreciation.

Ang daming bags! Meron din ako nung Guess na pouch. haha

Maraming salamat po Ma'am @arrliinn ๐Ÿ˜Š