My Luxury House / Ladies of Hive Community Contest #98

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello my friends from Ladies of Hive, I have been a bit absent from the community, but I want to change that, for this I accepted the invitation of my friend María Luisa @mllg, and since I love to dream I am going to focus on the first suggestion of the week: My Dream Luxury House.

thatched-cottage-76868.jpg

Image published in Pixabay

My Dream Luxury House is not a very big house, it only has 4 rooms, but it has a spacious living room, a dining room for 12 people, it has an office for my husband and my own office-workshop in which I make my dreams (create my posts, knit, embroider and sew).

20220910183017.jpg

Banner created with the Canva app

But what I like most about My Dream Luxury House is that it has a large garden, where we can meet for a Sunday barbecue, or to make a wood-fired soup, or even our beloved hallacas in the holiday season.

But my favorite corner is the tree sector, where we have planted two avocado trees, two mango trees, 4 wild plum trees and 4 wild jobo trees.

20220910180946.jpg

Banner created with the Canva app

These wild fruits are not easy to find in the markets, that's why I have them planted in my Dream Luxury House.

jobo.jpg

Image of Wild Jobos

4CPKFVABLFPQTAUXCGFBLHILWQ.jpg

Image of Wild Plum

And to be even happier, we have swings for children and adults, nothing better to find happiness than letting your inner child out.

swing-4869078.jpg

Image by Ray Shrewsberry published in Pixabay

Today I want to invite Monika, @birds-on-moonart, to meet this amazing community.

20220714_190319_0000.png

Hola mis amigas de Ladies of Hive, he estado un poco ausente de la comunidad, pero quiero cambiar eso, por esto acepté la invitación de mi amiga María Luisa @mllg, y ya que me encanta soñar voy a enfocarme en la primera sugerencia de la semana: Mi Casa de Lujo Soñada.

thatched-cottage-76868.jpg

Image published in Pixabay

Mi Casa de Lujo Soñada no es una casa muy grande, tan sólo tiene 4 habitaciones, pero tiene una amplia sala de estar, un comedor para 12 personas, tiene la oficina para mi esposo y mi propia oficina-taller en la que yo hago realidad mis sueños (crear mis publicaciones, tejer, bordar y coser).

Pero lo que más me gusta de Mi Casa de Lujo Soñada es que tiene un gran jardín, donde podemos reunirnos para una barbacoa de domingo, o para hacer una sopa a la leña, o incluso nuestras amadas hallacas en la época decembrina.

20220910183017.jpg

Baner creado con la app Canva

Pero mi rincón preferido es el sector de árboles, donde tenemos sembrados dos árboles de aguacate, dos de mangos, 4 de ciruelas silvestres y 4 de jobos silvestres.

20220910181029.jpg

Baner creado con la app Canva

Estas frutas silvestres no es fácil de conseguir en los mercados por eso los tengo sembrados en mi Casa de Lujo Soñada.

jobo.jpg

Imagen de Jobos Silvestres

4CPKFVABLFPQTAUXCGFBLHILWQ.jpg

Imagen de Ciruelas Silvestres

Y para ser aún más feliz, tenemos columpios para niños y adultos, nada mejor para hallar la felicidad que dejar salir a tu niño interior.

swing-4869078.jpg

Imagen de Ray Shrewsberry publicada en Pixabay

Hoy quiero invitar a Monika,@birds-on-moonart, a conocer esta increíble comunidad.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mjvdc, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much @ladytoken! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 122 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you very much @pixresteemer! 😊