You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #95

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Buenas tardes, mis queridas damas de Hive, @ladiesofhive, dejo el enlace a mi publicación y aprovecho para invitar a @mafalda2018 y a @yeceniacarolina.
https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@mllg/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-95
Good afternoon, my dear ladies of Hive, @ladiesofhive, I leave the link to my publication and I take the opportunity to invite @ mafalda2018 and @yeceniacarolina

Sort:  

No me puedo imaginar qué tú te enojes.

Agradecida por acudir tan prontamente al reto.

Me mataste con el chocolate también compro esa nutella o otra marca me encanta.

Muchísimo éxito en esta semana de reto. Un abrazote @mllg

Awesome! Thank you for your participation and for inviting other ladies :)