Happy international women's day!!! Celebrating women that have impacted my life ♥️

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Wow... It's a great day for women all around the world to be celebrated.

Today being 8th of March 2022 was set aside to celebrate all wonderful and amazing women across the globe.

Without women in this world, this world won't be complete.
Women are strong, bold, courageous, confident despite the challenges they face at home.

“A woman is the full circle. Within her is the power to create, nurture and transform.” – Diane Mariechild

I have many women that has impacted my life enormously.

IMG_20200323_091613_4.jpg
My Mom: She's been the best woman in my life. She's always there to help me in my academics, spiritual life, emotional life and financially.

Right from birth she cherished me. I am always free to share my secrets with her and she gives me the best advice.
I love you Mom. Thanks for being a godly woman ♥️♥️

“A mother is the truest friend we have, when trials, heavy and sudden, fall upon us; when adversity takes the place of prosperity; when friends who rejoice with us in our sunshine, desert us when troubles thicken around us, still will she cling to us, and endeavor by her kind precepts and counsels to dissipate the clouds of darkness, and cause peace to return to our hearts.”
– Washington Irving

IMG_5002.JPG
My Grandmother: This is another amazing and wonderful being. She tells me stories and state the moral lessons for each story. I love you Grandma💙

IMG-20211024-WA0009.jpg
My Aunty: She's has also impacted my life positively. She always pray for me every day, gives me gifts and also advise me. I love you Big aunty 🧡

e7e6a0c831c240cebdf04b096d8d5935.jpg
My Sister: I call her my twin even though we are not. She makes sure I'm always happy all the time. She's so caring. She also prays for me and wishes me good luck. I love you Sis❤️

And to all other amazing women in the world, I wish you a happy international women's day.
Remember we are strong and courageous women and we should be celebrated everyday.

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Happy International Women's Day!
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Thank you
I'm grateful

Yes, @mummugo!
So much to be grateful for!

Yeah that's true

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.