"A plan to improve your mood" -Ladies of Hive #56 / "План для покращення настрою." (En/Ua)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello.I am very happy to join this contest from @Ladiesofhive and share my actions when I am sad. You can view the details of this contest here
Thank you for this wonderful initiative!

20211111_140348.jpg

Recently, I have a new feeling. It's not very pleasant. It's a feeling of frustration. And I feel frustrated mostly in people. But I never feel it in myself. Although, it turns out that I usually give my acquaintances and friends the best qualities in advance. Sometimes these people make some negative decisions or ignore me. I try to take it as their choice. But I feel frustrated.

20211111_134624.jpg

Останнім часом в мені поселилося нове відчуття. Воно не дуже приємне. Це почуття розчарування. І розчарування я відчуваю переважно в людях. Але ніколи не відчуваю цього в собі. Хоча, виходить так, що я зазвичай наділяю своїх знайомих і друзів найкращими якостями наперед. Інколи ці люди роблять якісь негативні рішення або ігнорують мене. Я намагаюся це сприймати як їхній вибір. Але я відчуваю при цьому почуття розчарування.

20211111_135725.jpg

I can connect my feelings with the beginning of late autumn. It's getting colder in my country. Yesterday the temperature dropped to minus one degree. The days are getting shorter. At four o'clock in the afternoon the sun begins to set. That is, at six I finish my work and return home in complete darkness. At home I want more heat. Hot tea, a warm blanket and also it is important to me that there was warmth in my relationship with my son.
November is a month of my disappointments in people!
Let the snow fall and cover with my white coat, my sorrows and disappointments. And every disappointment is a part of our lives. And it is better to learn more quickly about your surroundings - "who is who". Only peace and "cold mind" I need in such a period.

20211111_141932.jpg

Я можу пов'язати свої відчуття з початком пізньої осені. В моїй країні стає все холодніше. Вчора відчувалася температура до мінус один градус. Дні стають все коротшими. О четвертій годині після обіду сонце починає заходити. Тобто, в шостій я закінчую свою роботу і повертаюся в повній темряві додому. Вдома я хочу більше тепла. Гарячого чаю, теплої ковдри і також мені важливо, щоб було тепло в моїх відносинах з сином.
Листопад - місяць моїх розчарувань в людях!
Хай вже випаде сніг і вкриє своєю білою шубою мій сум і розчарування. А кожне розчарування це частина нашого життя. І краще швидше дізнатися про своє оточення - "хто є хто". Тільки спокій і "холодний розум" потрібні мені в такий період.

20211110_143244.jpg

I try to control my bad mood. So I build in my head - "Mood Improvement Plan". For some reason I divide many cases into three stages. These three stages can complement each other, and can exist separately. I can combine two of them, which I like at the moment.

Я свій поганий настрій намагаюся контролювати. Тому створюю в своїй голові- "План покращення настрою". Чомусь я багато справ поділяю на три етапи. Ці три етапи можуть доповнювати один одного, а можуть існувати окремо. Я можу об'єднувати два з них, які мені на цей момент подобаються.

20210928_111511.jpg

First: I can be alone. This is a good idea if you are capable of introspection. Also in solitude, I can consider the problem from different angles. It helps me resolve the conflict that has arisen. I can find a new solution to the problem, which will be radically different from the previous one.

Перше: я можу залишитися на самоті. Це хороша ідея, якщо ви здатні до самоаналізу. Також на самоті я можу розглянути проблему з різних сторін. Це мені допомагає розв'язати конфлікт, який виник. Я можу знайти нове вирішення питання,яке буде кардинально відрізнятися від попереднього.

20211110_141426.jpg
Yesterday my son and I visited a hairdresser. Maxim is very handsome and smart.
Вчора я з сином відвідали перукарню. Максим у мене дуже красивий і розумний.

20211110_140328.jpg

20211110_141037.jpg

Second: communication with like-minded people or children. Apparently my mother is such a like-minded person for me. She always listens. My mother will say her opinion from the height of her experience. I respect this communication, although after them, sometimes I stick to my decisions and my thoughts.
Everything is easier with children. Children who see sad parents are sure that their mother is crying or sad because of them. That's why my son always wants to cheer me up. And when he sees a smile, he says that it's so much better for me. I spend a lot of time with my son. He makes me very happy. And I don't have time to miss him.
The time spent with my son is the best. And my sorrows dissipate in his charming smile.

Друге: спілкування з людьми - однодумцями або дітьми. Мабуть такою людиною однодумцем для мене є моя мама. Вона завжди вислухає. Моя мама скаже свою думку з висоти свого досвіду. Я поважаю це спілкування, хоча після них, іноді залишаюся при своїх рішеннях, і при своїх думках.
З дітьми все простіше. Діти, які бачать сумних батьків, впевнені, що це через них мама плаче, або сумує. Тому мій син завжди хоче мене розвеселити. І коли бачить усмішку, то все каже, що так мені набагато краще. Я проводжу багато часу з сином. Він мене дуже радує. І я не маю часу біля нього сумувати.
Час, проведений з моїм сином - найкращий. І мої печалі розсіюються в його чарівній усмішці.

IMG_20211111_125301_770.jpg

IMG_20211111_125301_326.jpg

IMG_20211111_125301_434.jpg

Third: it is important to distract yourself with favorite things. I do sports. This is a workout in the gym, swimming in the pool. It doesn't matter to me whether I'm tired after work, or any emotional experiences, or rainy weather. I like to do exercises with dumbbells, exercises to stretch muscles, squat, run, push ups. Because I see the result.
Sports activities distract me from unnecessary thoughts. My body and head are working synchronously at this time to improve my body and my muscles. It also has an effect on the hormone testosterone, which is able to bring positive feelings, even when you feel tired.

Третє: важливо відволікати себе улюбленими справами. Я займаюся спортом. Це тренування в спортзалі, плавання в басейні. Для мене не залежить чи втомлена після роботи, чи якісь емоційні переживання, чи дощова погода. Я люблю виконувати вправи з гантелями, вправи для розтягування м'язів, присідати, бігати, віджиматися. Тому що я бачу результат.
Мене спортивні навантаження відволікають від лишніх думок. Моє тіло і голова в цей час працюють синхронно для покращення мого тіла і моїх м'язів. Це також дія на гормон тестостерон, який здатний вносити позитивні відчуття, навіть при відчутті втоми.

20211110_132147.jpg

And how do you usually spend your time? Whatever happened in life. But the clouds will be blown away by the wind, the rain will stop and the sun will rise, and people as people will either stay in our lives or disappear forever. I hope that my frustrations will disappear with these people.

А як ви зазвичай проводите час? Як би не сталося в житті. Але хмари розвіє вітер, дощ зупиниться і вийде сонце, а люди як люди- або залишаються в нашому житті, або зникають назавжди. Я сподіваюся, що мої розчарування зникатимуть разом з цими людьми.

Sort:  

So I build in my head - "Mood Improvement Plan". For some reason I divide many cases into three stages.

You are wise woman to have a three step plan in place for those times when your mood needs improvement; and let's be honest, all of us have days like that! @nadin-zakrevska💕

Thank you, you are right

Maxim is indeed very handsome!
Thaks for sharing @nadin-zakrevcka.
Good luck with the contests.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Thank you, I hope my experience will be useful for women community ladies of hive

Congratulations @nadin-zakrevska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thank you!

Ladies of Hive Thank You.png

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Your "Mood Improvement Plan" is a great recommendation, I must confess.
It is super important that as humans we take care of our emotions and manage bad moods in the best way possible and I can totally see this plan working out well.
Great post and beautiful photos @nadin-zakrevska

Thank you)

You're welcome.