Ladies of Hive Community Contest #112 - It's Gifting Time

This week @LadiesofHive Contest question that I would be answering is
Since gifts are given at this time of year, or any time of year, what would you like to receive if you could choose your own gift, and why?


Who does not like Gifts, we all love to receive gifts and so do I. This is the Gifting season, a time to be happy and make others happy also. But honestly, thinking hard on this question I cannot come up with anything specific materially that I would want as a Gift. But I still want something and that is Peace of Mind for me and my family. Lately some events have occurred in our lives (my family) which has left us all very disturbed. I do not want to share much details here, but it is a legal matter and not that something which will get over in a few days or months time. I want my family to get out of this chaos.

image.png
Source

I am a person who likes to keep it simple in life and the legal matter that has come up is very heavy for me to take it. How I would wish that an Angel comes and just takes it all away from our lives and gets us to the end result whatever it is. More then the end of such cases it is the way that it goes matters the most on our lives. I am not discouraged or afraid but I am just not comfortable dealing with the whole legal situation. I want my Peace of Mind back which was there just a few days ago. May be last week if this question would have come up, my answer would had been totally different. I could have asked for something materialistic, but at this point of time my mind cannot think of anything more then wanting Peace.

Every time I feel that's enough, Life is now going easy with me, then there comes one more bump on the road. This time the bump is way too high and will need a lot of strength to cross over. My Angels can help me and my family give that Strength which is the most needed at this hour. I wish that the Angel moves her wand on my family and takes this problem away forever.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

Don't worry I pray you get the Peace of mind you desire in your family.

Thank you for the care @mukoro

The legal matter must surely come to an end. Your guardian angel will assist you and your family during this difficult times.

That's very kind of you. Thank you for your good wishes

You're highly welcomed dear friend

Problems come to transform us, friend, have confidence that soon you will be victorious with your family from that mishap. It is my greatest wish for you.

Yes, whatever it is now there is no looking back. Thank you

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nainaztengra, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I am sorry you've lost your peace of mind and I hope that this turmoil that you are currently in, is resolved soon; may you regain your peace. Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!🤗💜

Thank you for your good wishes and kind words @elizabethbit

You are most welcome!🤗💜🎄 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Having peace is really important, but rest assured you will end up resolving this legal matter soon. Remember that everything passes.

Thank you for your kind words @noalys. Yes I am also wishing the same


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noalys ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Honestly one can have everything in life but if you don't have peace, you wouldn't be able to enjoy it. That's was an intelligent entry, I wish you the best

You bet, and no amount of money can buy it.

Legal problems always bring chaos in life you have to have peace and a lot of patience God grant this Christmas the desires of your heart Merry Christmas to you and all your family.

Thank you for your good wishes @nill2021

Just as you say, ask your Angels and trust them, everything will pass, this uncomfortable moment will be overcome.

Good luck and success