Ladies of Hive Community Contest #79 - All about Angels & Demons

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

This week @ladiesofhive Contest comes up with these two questions. I would like to answer the second one.

1️⃣ Statistically, women tend to be more spiritual than men. From whatever faith — Protestant, Catholic, Muslim, Buddhist, Wiccan, or other — how did it become your faith? What delights, insights, and joys have you discovered?

Or

2️⃣ Do you believe in angels and demons, or even experienced them? What would be your ideal guardian angel, or demon? Be creative.

image.png


Do I believe in Angels and Demons, or ever experienced them?

There are some unexplained phenomena's which our practical mind can never explain. It is said energy flows where attention goes. Similarly I believe that the more you put your mind into these unexplainable phenomena's the more you start seeing things around you.

With how my mind is always into these energy and interdimensional things, with that YES I do believe that Angels and Demons do exist. I believe that this Universe is multidimensional and at every dimension there are beings that exist. We cannot see beings from all dimensions because of our own frequency. If we are able to alter our frequencies we will be able to travel through these different dimensions and connect with beings at these dimensions.

When I say I believe in Angels and Demons, there are 2 aspects to it. One is my belief in the Earth Angels and Demons who I can connect with at a physical level and the other ones the paranormal ones who I cannot see but I can feel them or connect with them in some unseen ways like through messages and signs.

There are times when you are in some distress situation and suddenly someone comes up with help, I call these people Earth Angels and it can also be reverse, like everything is going good for you and suddenly someone comes and disrupts it, I call them Earth Demons. I also believe that Heaven and Hell is at every dimension and so it is here on Earth as well, and if Heaven and Hell is present here itself then we will find Angels and Demons also here. This phenomena is very simple to understand.

The one that is not seen. First of all it is not so very easy to be interdimensional, it takes a lot of energy work to be done to connect with other dimensions, but it is possible, and it also depends on what type of energy work you do, if you work on dark energies you will connect with demons. I also believe that every single soul here has a Guardian Angel, and the guardian angel is always trying to guide us to do right things, but there are times when we refuse to hear them, and use our free will and take actions. The guidance comes in the form of intuition, gut feeling, some sudden messages appearing, emotions, signs, it depends on how open are we to understand these signals. If we are receptive we can easily connect with them, but if we have shut down listening to them, then it becomes difficult for them to break that wall and reach out to us.

image.png
Source

But here also when people say I can see my Angels sometimes it is the trick of the mind. Some years ago when I started with my healing practices, I was too much into the beliefs of Angels and supernatural beings. My mind was all the time into it, how to connect with them, how to see them, One afternoon I was reading a Doreen Virtue book of Connecting with Archangels. I dozed off while reading and I saw a Golden fairy standing right next to my bed. The Golden light was bright filling up my room, she looked at me and in a couple of seconds disappeared. I still do not if it was a hallucination of my mind or was it a real connection. Sometimes I feel my mind tricked me, because I was too much into it at that point of time, and I saw what I wanted to see. It happens with us right? Sometimes when we long for something too desperately suddenly we start seeing those things around. After that I have never had such type of a connection ever.

I strongly believe that they exist, there are many times when I have been stuck up, I have called for my Guardian Angel help and I have received it in some form. There are times when it feels like a magic. Now some people can say magic and some people can say law of attraction. The later is also true. In this field there is no absolute validation so one can never say anything firm.

What would be my ideal Guardian Angel be like
When I think about my Guardian Angel, I want an Angel who can be a strict teacher to me when required, a friend when I am in need, a companion with who I can share my heart's feelings, a parent who can guide me at every step, a child who can teach me unconditional love and a protector who can protect me from all dangers. May be my Guardian Angel is already at work on this with me but I may not be able to completely comprehend and it can very very subtle. But I would want to feel that strong presence of my Guardian Angel.

image.png
Source

Sometimes I feel that my Guardian Angel I already know and I feel that Lord Ganesha is my Guardian Angel. I have a strong connection with him and whenever I am in a stuck situation I call for his help and he never fails me. There is always some magical help coming through and that makes me believe that he is always there for me and when I call him he comes to my help. On the other hand, this incident makes me sometimes fizzy about this idea. One day I was visiting a psychic healer and she had very strong sense in seeing beings, as soon as I stepped into her home, she told me, that there was a being behind me in a white robe. After that whenever I would visit her she would tell me the same thing and she mentioned that this energy is with me all the time. For the first moment I felt scary but she told me that this was a very good energy and I felt much of a relief, and she told me, this could be my Guardian Angel. So this leaves me confused, because my thought of my Guardian Angel was always Lord Ganesha. Anyways in day to day life I do not bother of these things much. There are moments when I get deep into this subject and that time it all triggers.

One thing is for sure, we will will attract these beings based on our energy and frequency. If we raise our vibrations, we will be able to connect with beings from higher dimensions and vice-versa.

These type of topics intrigue me a lot and I always find a lot of pleasure talking and discussing about it. Thank you @ladiesofhive and @kerrislravenhill for bringing up this wonderful question.

I will like to invite @sayee to participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

I hear a lot of people gettin sleep paralsysis boogymen and women incubi succubii recently . Gotta sell some lol nft protection spells and start makin that witch money

I think your experience is valid regardless of what others say. I'm feel if Lord Ganesha reveal himself to you, you and other observers would be overwhelmed by his light. Nothing wrong with him sending a messenger for your reassurance. Speaking of Lord Ganesha, I have this beautiful silver temple token.
image.png
Thank you for sharing an amazing experience @nainaztengra

image.png

Hello NainazT, this is a good read :) And some I can relate with, like this one:

One is my belief in the Earth Angels and Demons who I can connect with at a physical level

People who help me in any way they can are "Angels on earth" to me. Sometimes I'd say they are heaven-sent hehe. Good luck to you on the contest.

Absolutely, I also feel that they are directly God sent people to help us when we need

Angels and demons are all just extra terrestrials and our souls are like a video game player in these bodies but the bodies had their own working soul matrix and can ascend to heaven thriugh stargates and portals on special planets but its a natural process like with sunspots and solar flaires ... and heaven is just a quantum super computer in a higher dimensiom thats more real than this reality because its hihher resolution like god has a better video card

And I often hear others say the same :)

Goosebumps. It was very interesting to read. I hope I can do justice to the invite. Thanks.