Ladies of Hive Community Contest #88 - A Day in my Life

That's an interesting one @ladiesofhive. This week the Contest comes up with these 2 questions and I choose to answer the 2nd one.

1️⃣ Which actress do you identify with, in what movie, and why? I want the movie and all there is to know about why you are like her and all about the actress (or actresses). Sourcing is necessary!
Or
2️⃣ Take me with you on one day this coming week. You must be in at least 3 pictures!
I want to see what you do in a day!


My days are never the same. I do not have a very set routine for all through out the day. Some of my morning rituals are there but after that I take up the day as what is required to be done. This week I am in Mumbai city at my home. It is a short one week visit for some matters to attend to and hence it's been all the more dynamic. I have been out of the home most of the time.

This is about yesterday when I decided to go and make a visit to the land property that I recently purchased to build my off grid home. It is a 2 hour drive from the city.
Well my day started with my normal home routines, that was freshening up, finishing my prayers and then finishing my blog. After which I left for the property visit.

The morning times completing my routines
20220622_094850.jpg

I had to hurry up because I had to travel far and return back. I was feeling very bored to go alone. Hubby and Son are not in town, I requested one of my friend to accompany and he agreed to, so it was a good chittery chattery drive all through out.
This is my land where I intend to build my home.

Right now the monsoon has just set in so the area looks very dry, give it a few days time and the whole area will be lush green

And this is how it gets after a few days of monsoon and then it remains this way for another 6 months. This is what has attracted me to the place. I just cannot wait to get my home up in this place and start living here. It's going to be a lot of work, I am looking forward to. Once this monsoon season gets over, I plan to start the work.

By around 5 we were back home. I did not have any work as such so it was quick. After reaching home, I had my cup of Tea sitting at my balcony and enjoying the views.

Later in the evening a friend of mine called up and asked me if I would like to go on a drive. Already I had a long drive in the day so I was in 2 minds, but the weather was nice, it was raining and just being here for a short period, I did not want to end up staying at home, so I agreed and along with her went for a drive.
20220621_192712.jpg

20220621_192631.jpg

20220621_200125.jpg

That was the day for me, a bit hectic but joyful. Today I will be going to visit my sister-in-law and then later in the evening I plan to go for some shopping, just some home things to be bought.

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead!


I would like to invite @sugandhaseth to participate in the contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

image.png

Thank you for the tokens :-)

WARNING - The message you received from @artgalleryraka is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Your day was hectic and the rains don't help much. I am very happy to hear that you have land and plan to build a house.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That's also my dream! To buy land and build a sustainable living for me and other people. I'm very happy everytime I see other people accomplish it because I know it's just a message from the Universe telling me that I am getting closer. Thank you for your inspiration 🙏💖

Wish you all the very best @capitanabeach with your dreams. Yes, when we keep coming face to face with our dreams those are the signs of the Universe.
Wish you a wonderful day ahead 💖

How exciting! I look forward to seeing the amazing things I know you will do with and on your off grid project. The sky is the limit!🌹

Looks like a perfect day.
Love your land and the view from it.
Wish you all the best with building your new home.

!LADY

Your LOH token balance is not sufficient to send tips. Please hold a minimum of 25 LOH tokens to send tips.

Sounds like you had an amazing day :) The place where you plan to put up your home looks nice and spacious and have the views of the mountains too. All the best to you :)

Yes, it was a good day at the same time a bit hectic, but all is well that ends well :-)

That's great to hear :) Cheers to you today :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

🚨🚨🚨Airdrop Alert 🚨🚨🚨

UHIVE Metaverse Adoption Airdrop

GET 100 HIVE and 30000 HVE2 Token Airdrop

uhive-1.png

On 20th June Uhive Started Their Official partnership with Hive and Steemit community.
For mass adoption towards metaverse they announced their Community Airdrop.
All the members from Hive and Sheemit are Eligible for this airdrop.

Airdrop breakdown

Hive user will get 100 HIVE and 30000 HVE2 Airdrop
Steemit users will get 100 STEEM and 30000 HEV2 Airdrop

This airdrop whitelist will be closed in 72hrs
CLICK HERE TO JOIN AIRDROP WHITELIST NOW

Hi Ninax, thank you so much for taking us with you on your day in Mumbai. The city i hope to visit in my lifetime. I loved reading that you don’t have a routine, neither do I but we adapt to what is needed every single day. You bought a home off grid, maybe the community hive garden is for you a good one to share this property in ! And the balcony views with a cup pof tea in silence are the best
Thank you again for choosing to blog in the community and seeing my contest
Have a great day