Ladies of Hive Community Contest #98 - My Dream Home Collage

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

It's one of the most interesting question of @ladiesofhive this week that I am attempting. It's a lot of work, but I love the concept, so going to attempt it.
I am going to present today my Dream Home that I wish to have. May be someday if the price of Hive goes to the moon, probably I will be able to make it also for myself. I always dream big and believe that magic happens to those who believe in it.

It has always been my dream to have a Country side home, and lately I also purchase a land on a Country side. Now it is not the exact location of what I dream of, but it has fulfilled quite a lot of my expectations. Now the next step is to build a home there, which definitely will work on a lot of budgeting. But today I will share here what I wish for.

Before I proceed ahead I will share the picture of the land area that I purchased and one can imagine, how close it is coming to my desires, the rest will all need to be created.
This fenced plot is what I bought
IMG-20220818-WA0031.jpg

And the views around
IMG-20220818-WA0026.jpg

For me more than the interiors the exteriors plat an important role. I have desires of certain external environment of my dream home and if those are fulfilled the interiors really won't matter much to me.

I would love to have a Villa in the Mountains with a rive flowing by it's side. My Villa should have a garden with a variety of flowers and plants and yes I would also grow a lot of my food here in my Garden, so it has to be a big open space. The other thing I would love to have is a seating space in the garden, where I can sit and enjoy my mornings and evenings with my book and a cup of tea and night time a glass of wine...hehehehe....
The other thing I would love to have is an infinity pool overlooking the mountains and the river. These are the views I want to keep watching all my life.
One more thing I would like to have in my garden, and that's a small pond, where I can keep some fishes and make a small fountain. These are all feng shui related and bring good vibes to the space.

What do you think about these exteriors. This is how I would love my dream home to look like from the outside in this type of a set up.
Dream Home Exteriors.jpg

Well, the interiors are not very important for me, but still I have some desires. I would like my home to be a mix of contemporary and traditional look. Like I would want a big spacious living room with a lot of indoor plants and a separate dining area. I would like to have a open kitchen with windows looking up to the mountains.
My Dream Home - Interior.jpg

I would like to have a 4 bedroom villa, as I would expect lot of guests coming in for weekend stays to this location and who would not want to. For that, I would also like a open terrace where I can entertain my guest, we can have barbeque parties and dancing sessions.
The other important thing in my home would be a study and library room. I have a huge collection of books and that needs a lot of space, so it needs a separate room. I also need my own quiet space for my Yoga and Meditation so I would like to create that separate space for myself with a lot of indoor plants again.
I do not have much of fuss about my bedroom, except that I would like to have a big space and a balcony attached. I would love to keep watching the outside views from my bed. I like open ventilated rooms and hence this is what I would like for every room of mine.

So this is kind of my dream home. What do you think about it?

Source - House
Source - Garden
Source - Seating
Source - Infinity Pool
Source - Mountains and Trees
Source - Pond
Source - Living room with a view of Mountains
Source - Living Room with Plants
Source - Open Kitchen
Source - Villa Terrace
Source - Bedroom with Balcony
Source - Library and Study area
Source - Meditation Room


I will like to invite @jayna to participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

I think the interior designs are cool. It gives one a comfortable and cozy feeling all at once. Something like

You are welcome home. Relax your head and forget your worries.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nainaztengra, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

So happy to see that you are already building your dream house 🙏 Congratulations 🎊🌹💖

The land you bought has amazing views. I remember reading about it sometime ago :)

And you have a beautiful dream home and the interiors too :) The collages you made are amazing!

I am now looking forward to start with my dream home soon @ifarmgirl

Yay! That's amazing! Congratulations :)

Beautiful collage of your dream home you have here !LADY

I love a natural terrain like yours, big space with garden where I can plants some beautiful flowers and plants I have always wanted to.

Thank you @funshee. I am sure nature is always delightful in our surroundings

View or trade LOH tokens.


@funshee, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow, the house and it's environment is looking real good😊. Good luck dear😊

It is a very beautiful house that you created in your collage, I hope it comes true for you. Greetings.

Thank you for your wishes @lilianajimenez

Oh i totally forgot that you own land and that you can build hahahah thats so cool. I love the serenity of the landscape and that there are not so many houses in the area.
Meditation space wow why didnt i think of that a and a fire pit so suit around, oh just by watching all the collages its clear that my dram setting and collage has to change because you all gave me so many ideas.
Thank you dear ladiesofhive @nainaztengra for joining the contest and posting in the community.
That was a lot of work and i love how you did it.
I visited your blog and your work for my week of the weekly ladies challenge and wish you good luck in the contest.
Thank you
B

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I am sure we can keep running our imaginations and there will be no end to it. As I keep thinking, I can imagine to create much more in this space...hehehe.....Thank you for the visit @brittandjosie

Well there are two other questions and you can always enter again

I will try to tonight. The thing is tomorrow I am travelling and need to get to packing and stuff so let's see if I can squeeze in :-)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.