Ladies of Hive Community Contest #110 - If I could be reincarnated................

This week @Ladiesofhive Contest questions are;
1️⃣ As we're approaching the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've achieved and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!
And / Or
2️⃣ If you could be reincarnated (in your next life) as anything, what would it be?
Tell us why!

I responded on the 1st question and today I also choose to answer the 2nd question because I have always been a fan of this topic Life and Death.
image.png


The one thing that I do not want is to reincarnate. With whatever I have read and learned in all these years that much I do understand that we do keep reincarnating birth after birth.
Somewhere I feel choked now with this life. Though I have a good life and nothing wrong in my life, but I still find it very heavy probably the overall Earth energy gives that feeling and for that reason I do not wish to reincarnate in any living form on this planet anymore. But say that if I have to then how would I like my life to be and what would I want to come back as.

I would wish to come back as a very ordinary person in some remotest part of the world which is cut off completely from the madness and chaos of today's world. A place where there is only peace and nature all around. I would love to have some people around me. I would wish to have people with similar mindsets and want to live in a community of like minded people who would believe in self sustainability and be more connected to nature rather then wealth and power. I would love to live in a place which has minimal technology use. There is fresh air, clear skies, clean water. Probably this type of place only exists in dreams now on this planet and in the next 2 to 3 decades would be almost impossible to even think of such a place in dreams as well.

image.png
Source

I would just want to come as a ordinary person who would want to live a life which would be more in service. I would like to come with some ancient healing powers which can be put to good use around. I would also wish to come with my memories of this lifetime so that whatever lessons I have learned stays with me in my conscious mind and I do not have to go through the same rut again which is a never ending loop of Karma. I would like to live a life which is simple and no complications. A self sustainable life where I do not have to keep running after money to procure things.

You can say that I would like to go back 1000s of years, like the cave dwelling people who were so well connected with their roots, used nature as their medicine for everything and never must have struggled to earn money.

What do you think about such a lifestyle?

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nainaztengra, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Oh my goodness she wants to go back to the past she doesn't like how fast life flies and how it seems like everybody is faking it. But are you sure you're not going to miss this life? Just kidding.

Alright this is good. Being around people who love you for who you are; not people are trying to get your attention because of what other people think is a really good life.
And I like that if you wanted to reincarnate this is the kind of life you want for yourself.

How I wish in this moment also I could just wrap up everything and go away somewhere far where nothing would really matter.

I am sorry about how you feel but you could make the most out of all of this 🥺

image.png

I could say the same, today's world, the daily grind of life is fast-paced and chaotic. Many of us wish for an escape from the modern hustle and bustle and to live a simpler existence. So the thought of coming back as a very ordinary person in some remotest part of the world would be great for a break from the constant stress and pressure of everyday life. :)

Thanks very much for both entries, we really appreciated it !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I am hopeful that it would be a stressful life and a more fulfilling one