You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Contest #164: My Wishful Magical Moments This Christmas

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago

That is really very sad to read. Its tough to cope up the loss of our beloved ones. You are a very brave soul to have agreed this soul contract with them.
Memories bring smile as well as tears, but life goes on.
May you find peace and comfort in your heart

Sort:  

Thank you for the motivation dear. In fact, I couldn't control my tears falling while writing this but I have to control myself for my kids. I know they still need my moral support. Life goes on no matter what.

Writing is also a way of healing my dear

Indeed....thanks for this given topic. It's also a form of stress reliever. Actually, I've been having this feeling called Christmas Blues that I chose to read novels when am alone to divert my attention because am afraid to have anxiety attack that could drown me into depression

Posted via D.Buzz