You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circular Breath

in Ladies of Hivelast year

I have read here several times and I can only think of you, of all that is inside that lonely being on the beach. Maybe because I am another lonely being in a world that I made here in Middle Earth (between the countryside and the city) and my head is always spinning too, I can't stop thinking. Reading you is like seeing myself in a mirror. And it scares me. But I had to say it.

Sort:  

Middle Earth (between the countryside and the city)

I love that description Nani!!! :D

and my head is always spinning too, I can't stop thinking. Reading you is like seeing myself in a mirror. And it scares me. But I had to say it

Thank you for being so open and honest!! I appreciate you sharing that but will say I am glad to connect with people who can relate to what I am saying! It is nice to know you are not alone!

I hope you are having a lovely Monday <3

Thank you, I wish a nice day to you and an excellent week as well.

😇

Thank you sweetheart <3