[ENG - ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #9 || What are you thankful for?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

🌿 Bienvenidos a mi blog 🌿

Welcome to my blog

Siempre debemos ser seres agradecidos // We should always be grateful.



image.png

Hola querida comunidad de Hive siempre es un placer participar en la comunidad de las damas porque sus temas son bastante relevantes y mucho de que hablar, ayudando a fomentar el empoderamiento femenino. Para esta semana escogeré el tema sobre el agradecimiento ya que tengo mucho a quien agradecer en esta vida.

Mi vida ha sido un camino bastante moderado para caminar y todas las experiencias y aprendizajes obtenidos han sido por mi propia iniciativa es por eso que me siento agradecida con Dios primeramente por tenerme con vida, salud y amor, por sentir, oír, tocar y observar de una manera agradable. Me considero una persona muy agradecida, es bueno dar gracias siempre por permitir cada cosa en mi vida, hasta el aire que respiro lo agradezco, el caminar lo agradezco,en pocas palabras agradezco estar viva. Actualmente mi lista de agradecimiento es bastante larga pero siempre es bueno ser agradecido en esta vida por todas las cosas lindas que nos regala.

Hello dear community of Hive it is always a pleasure to participate in the ladies community because their topics are quite relevant and much to talk about, helping to foster female empowerment. For this week I will choose the theme of thankfulness as I have a lot to be thankful for in this life.

My life has been a fairly moderate path to walk and all the experiences and learning obtained have been on my own initiative that is why I feel grateful to God first of all for keeping me alive, healthy and in love, for feeling, hearing, touching and observing in a pleasant way. I consider myself a very grateful person, it is good to always give thanks for allowing everything in my life, even the air I breathe I appreciate it, the walk I appreciate, in short I appreciate being alive. Currently my list of thanks is quite long but it is always good to be grateful in this life for all the nice things it gives us.



Agradezco a todos en la vida || I thank everyone in life



Me siento agradecida con Dios primeramente por haberme creado y permitir vivir esta vida, agradezco los momentos en familia, con compañeros, con amistades, igualmente agradezco cada amanecer, atardecer, la naturaleza, los animales, los elementos de la tierra, tener un hogar, tener comida, gozar de buena salud, tener a mi hijo, mis padres vivos, mi sustento, mis fortalezas, mis debilidades y todo aquello que conforma mi vida. Agradezco cada milésima de segundo de mi existencia, por todas las personas en el mundo, por la sanación, por los enfermos, por el pan de cada día, por la abundancia, por la esperanza, por la vida misma.

I am grateful to God first of all for having created me and allowing me to live this life, I am grateful for the moments in family, with companions, with friends, equally I am grateful for each dawn, dusk, the nature, the animals, the elements of the earth, to have a home, to have food, to enjoy good health, to have my son, my parents alive, my sustenance, my strengths, my weaknesses and everything that conforms my life. I am grateful every millisecond of my existence, for all the people in the world, for healing, for the sick, for daily bread, for abundance, for hope, for life itself.

¿Eres una persona agradecida? || Are you a grateful person?

Somos seres humanos capaces de perdonar, agradecer y amar, peso depende de ti si decides ser agradecido, te invito a seguir una vida llena de amor que de seguro te hará vivir grandes momentos, situaciones en diferentes ámbitos de tu vida.

Somos seres humanos capaces de perdonar, agradecer y amar, peso depende de ti si decides ser agradecido, te invito a seguir una vida llena de amor que de seguro te hará vivir grandes momentos, situaciones en diferentes ámbitos de tu vida.



Los seres humanos estamos hechos de bondades y bendiciones con las cuales son los indicados para que nuestra vida funciones de una manera mas armónica, cuando agradecemos, el universo nos devuelve el doble y a ganancias porque en la vida las cosas se agradecen con amor, agradezco mis padres, mi hijo, mi familia, mi trabajo, mi salud, el hogar y muchas cosas por las cuales hoy en día estamos sostenido, es muy claro que a la hora que tengamos que irnos de esta vida lo material se queda aquí, solo nos llevamos los recuerdos y debemos estar felices porque al menos fuimos agradecidos en la vida.

Human beings are made of goodness and blessings which are indicated for our life to function in a more harmonious way, when we are grateful, the universe gives us back double and profits because in life things are grateful with love, I am grateful to my parents, my child, my family, my job, my health, the home and many things for which we are sustained today, it is very clear that when we have to leave this life the material remains here, we only take the memories and we should be happy because at least we were grateful in life.




image.png



Gracias a ustedes mis lectores por seguirme paso a paso en mis publicaciones y por ser parte de mi vida, te agradezco de una forma bonita y te envió muchas bendiciones. Gracias comunidad de hive por ser el centro de partida para aprender cada día, a todas las personas que crean iniciativas encantadoras para seguir adelante y siempre estar agradecido.

Thanks to you my readers for following me step by step in my publications and for being part of my life, I thank you in a beautiful way and I send you many blessings. Thank you hive community for being the starting point to learn every day, to all the people who create charming initiatives to move forward and always be grateful.





Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.

All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.



  • El texto es original de: @nathyortiz
  • Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Nathy Ortiz
  • Fotografías tomadas de mi cámara DCM-LS, Panasonic.
  • The text is original from: @nathyortiz
  • All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz
  • Photos taken from my Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic.

@ismarysanton16 @yumelys25


Sort:  

It was a pleasure to read all that you are thankful for. So often, we consider life a trial, but there is blessing in that as well. Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Life is so complicated to understand many times, but the important thing is to live at a good pace and enjoy the pleasures, always being grateful for the good and the bad, it is learning for us. Thank you very much for being here

@elizabethbit

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias comunidad de @dsc-r2cornell siempre atentos y muy distinguido con mi contenido.

Abrazos

It's great sharing & beautiful words. Good luck with your contest :)

Thank you very much for your words. Hugs @trangbaby

Awww... so many things to be grateful for!!!
Good luck with the contest!

Always grateful with everything, even for the air we breathe, thank you very much for coming here. Sent you many hugs.

Greetings @silversaver888

Indeed, @nathyortiz, even the air we breathe!
BTW, join us in Discord! It is free! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Definitely, everything is important no matter how simple it is, each thing has a function and reason for being

@silversaver888

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The more we are grateful, even when life hits us hard, the more we attract more blessings.

Best of luck with the contest. 😊

Thank you very much for your words, which are right, the more grateful we are the more we attract the good. Thank you for being here, a hug from afar.

Greetings @romeskie

Hermoso en verdad coincido contigo debemos ser agradecidas en primer lugar. @nathyortiz me encantó

Muchas gracias amiga @sacra97 por siempre ser atenta y tan amable, mil bendiciones para usted y la familia, siempre agradecidos por la vida, con Dios y todo lo que nos rodea y pasa en la vida.

Abrazos