You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #87: The Fantastic Creature I Really Wish To Exist

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

In theory it is said that they did not really exist but as you say, it would be fascinating to have one of them and be able to have contact with one, personally I really like these animals but I did not know their types. Fantasy goes very much according to our principles to want a dragon, I really love watching movies of this genre, Harry Potter and Fantastic Animals, the best for the imagination.

A hug @rebet

Sort:  

Hi nathyortiz! Thank you so much for your comment and all your kind words! The idea of having a dragon sounds amazing! I think it's definitely something everyone dreams about at some point in life. Thanks again for your lovely comment!