You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Surprise Gift | Mother's day Story

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Awwww. Belated happy mother's day! Just really grateful that I am still with my Mom and will spend the most out of it memorable. Wherever your children are, I know they're always thinking of you. 😊 Keep strong physically and emotionally cuz I'm sure they won't like seeing tears in your eye. Virtual hugs! ❤ We, in this generation are lucky having good parents like you in our lives. Stay safe :)

Sort:  

Tan linda Dios te bendiga princesa, me pusistes los ojos aguados, de verdad tu mami tiene suerte de tener una niña tan linda como tú, yo también te envio un fuerte abrazo.

So beautiful God bless you princess, you made me watery eyes, your mom is really lucky to have a girl as beautiful as you, I also send you a big hug.