Nursing-themed photo session. 👩🏻‍⚕️🩺

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago



clm7v50cf017o6usza3ct3mny_IMG_20230905_123119_907.webp
clm7v5rwv018f64szhzuf0t12_IMG_20230905_123120_780.webp
clm7v645s018i64szbm1e0f5e_IMG_20230905_123119_948.webp
clm7v6h33017c7xsz7e1j9om0_IMG_20230905_123120_735.webp

Hello beautiful people! ✨ I hope you are very well, today I will show you some photos of a small studio photo session that I had at Boom Visual with a nursing theme 👩🏻‍⚕, it was a few months ago and I did it because I wanted to have a nice I remember my graduation as an instrumentalist, as soon as I got out of the university I put on my makeup super fast and I took my clothes on hangers covered by bags, and I went with my mother and my sister to do our photo sessions, I have not published them on my pages yet social networks because I want to graduate as a nurse and thus take advantage of these beautiful photos 🤭, it should be noted that the photo session was not the same day as the graduation because the company had several events that day and several of the following days, we took many photos but I selected my favorites so that they could edit the photos 📷, I must confess that I was surprised how quickly the Boom Visual team works, the photos arrived faster than I expected, because not only I had my photo session, my sister had one for her birthday and my mother did too, so there were three photo sessions in total and the photographs arrived in record time, I was more than satisfied with the nursing-themed photographs 💉, In short, I would do a photo session again with this wonderful team, since it was fast and they also give you advice on the poses you can do, the backgrounds, among other aspects to evaluate necessary to make it a perfect photo session with days in advance, I really liked the attention they offer, and of course how fast and efficient they work. 💜 I hope you liked these beautiful photographs as much as I did of my beautiful career that I hope to be able to practice soon. ❤️

Hola gente bella! ✨ Espero se encuentren súper bien, el día de hoy les mostraré unas fotos de una pequeña sesión de fotos tipo estudio que tuve en Boom Visual con temática de enfermería 👩🏻‍⚕, fué hace unos meses atrás y la realicé porque quería tener un lindo recuerdo de mi graduación como instrumentista, en cuanto salí de la universidad me maquillé súper rápido y llevé mi ropa en ganchos cubierta por bolsas, y me fuí junto con mi madre y mi hermana para realizarnos nuestras sesiones fotográficas, aún no las he publicado en mis redes sociales debido a que quiero graduarme de enfermera y así aprovechar estás lindas fotos 🤭, cabe destacar que la sesión de fotos no fué el mismo día de la graduación debido a que la empresa tenía varios eventos ese día y varios de los días siguientes, tomamos muchísimas fotos pero seleccioné mis favoritas para que ellos pudieran realizar la edición de las fotografías 📷, debo confesar que me sorprendió lo rápido que trabaja el equipo de Boom Visual, me llegaron las fotografías más rápido de lo que me esperaba, debido a que no solo tuve yo mi sesión de fotos, mi hermana se realizó una para su cumpleaños y mi madre también, así que fueron tres sesiones de fotos en total y las fotografías llegaron en tiempo record, quedé más que satisfecha con las fotografías con temática de enfermería 💉, en definitiva me volvería a realizar una sesión de fotos con este maravilloso equipo, ya que fué rápido y aparte te dan asesoría de las poses que puedes realizar, los fondos, entre otros aspectos a evaluar necesarios para que sea una sesión de fotos perfecta con días de anticipación, me gustó mucho la atención que ofrecen, y por supuesto lo rápido y eficaz que trabajan. 💜 Espero que les haya gustado estás lindas fotografías tanto como a mi de mi hermosa carrera que espero pronto poder ejercer. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu