You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my Mantras help me Along- LOH prompt #105

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I love this and am going to use it with clients and everyone else I meet who may need to hear it!

And tell them who suggested it of course :)

Love it. Love it. Love it! And you're so right... some of us try to make ourselves as small as possible and that isn't good for anyone. We all have experience to share that can really help other people. if only we were encouraged to share it!

It doesn't have to be an "offload". It can be an honest sharing of a difficult time, but with info on how we are managing it or whatever... and that it will pass. Inevitably things always do :)

So many great connection lost. So many good times lost. So many opportunities missed. All because of this bad programming ❤️

Sort:  

That means a lot coming from a one-of-a-kind Lady like you 😁 thank you so much for this beautiful comment, it has been a pleasure to connect with you! I like to believe that little by little we are changing the standards, the time that we needed to behave like this to survive is long over... Now it may be the opposite- to survive we need to connect! I see an interesting change in younger folks that brings me a lot of hope! Hugs and !PIZZA to you ❤️

We most certainly DO need to connect.

Keep shining the light, beautiful soul. ❤️

untitled.gif