You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚛📦 WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND ❄️ - Final PART 6 ~ “3190 km later” WE MOVED COUNTRIES 📦🚛✈️

in Ladies of Hivelast year

I am so going to put a visit on my bucket list for sure.

That would be something, huh? :D

I hate the cold and suffer from it badly. Skinny and lazy to eat at times. Among other things. But I'd wrap up and make fires every day for the landscape and solitude (and peace) that your photos depict. Big time!

Enjoy it, @littlebee4

Looking forward to seeing more of it!

Sort:  

Good 😎 that’s cool to hear.

Yep for sure…

I’m not good in cold, but one can dress for it. Lots of layers so help. And fires too. We also have underfloor heating at this moment. Not sure what the next place will have…
And not always eating, hahaha yep know that too. Especially when I’m so sucked up in my art… all day, waking up in the evening and see oh I didn’t eat or drink today.

It is so peaceful here… wild animals run through the garden. You hear nothing and it is soooo dark. You don’t see anything out. Only when the moon is visible. 😎 it’s perfect.

I soooooooooooooo will !LOL

Thank you so much, happy I could share this with you 👋🏻😊
Happy weekend!

OMG - I'm on my way *starts packing madly

Not really. But one day. Perhaps. Enjoy, angel. What a trip! ❤️💥

One day… maybe sweetie…
Thank you so much 😊 happy you enjoyed it with me.
Have an awesome new week.
Take care 🤗🥰🌹