You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday: A gift

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

"I spy" one of my favorite flowers in bouquets: colorful gerbera daisies! Mine always tend to droop prematurely so I prop them with a makeshift straw cast.🌻🌼🌺🌼🌻

Your refrigerator reminds me of how the one in my home used to look with souvenir magnet decorations from cities vistied. For Mother's Day this year, my daughter gifted me with customized photo magnet cubes she had made on Etsy. They inspired me to remove everything that was there previously and start fresh with a new theme! 🖼

San Francisco is a wonderful city! I bet you have some interesting stories from the years you lived and worked there. Curious. Have you resided anywhere besides Hawaii and California? @silversaver

!LADY

Sort:  

I have resided only on those two States, @ninahaskin .
Hahaha, I have more magnets on storage that never made it to the refrigerator.
Those photo cubes made by your daughter is special!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ninahaskin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Maybe you can convert some of the magnets tucked away in storage boxes into Christmas tree ornaments to display during the holidays. I remember how you enjoy decorating several trees with different themes for Christmas! Only 82 days...🗓🎄🎅

You've lived in one more state than I have and in my eyes Hawaii counts as having lived in paradise! 😇 🏝🌊🏄‍♀️😇

Thank you for the LOH token! @silversaver888

!LADY ❤

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.