You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday in MyCalifornia

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Gorgeous primroses blooming in Cali while it's 5°F overnight in Missouri. No fair! Enjoy the colorful blooms for us!🌸🌷🏵💐🌹🌺

I think you'll end up buying a second garden angel or another cherubim when the timing is right.🕊

StardDust and SweetPea are adorable names for your Yorkies. I'm sorry about your furbaby. As my cousin recently said, we set ourselves up for heartbreak the day we bring one into our lives. Saturday was the three year anniversary since I lost my cocker spaniel Sasha who lived to be 17+ years old. She took a huge piece of my heart with her. Still hurts not having her by my side. Sending you hugs and prayers! @silversaver888♥️🙏🐾🐶

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about your Sasha!!!
Did you get another pet?
Hahaha... you know me too well. I keep looking and looking at angels, and then one of these days when the right one comes along, I shall get one... who knows. Hehehe 😍
Hang tight,.. Spring is coming your way, @ninahaskin!
!LUV

@silversaver888(3/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><