You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the Ladies of Hive community [Eng] / Presentándome ante la comunidad Ladies of Hive [Esp]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Thanks friend, well surely your guys are as good people as you are. For now I am only going to publish in this way, the truth is that I have so many commitments that I want to manage very well the time I dedicate to hive/leofinance, to my work and to my personal life with my little son. You can count on me, I am very happy to be here, I send you a warm greeting from tropical Venezuela to you and your children in cold Canada.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No problem.
I totally understand, I can barely make the time to work my life around the HIVE Community myself.
See you around Sister! 🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta