A lo africano/ africa

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

IMG_20210127_175722.jpg

Hello good to this great and beautiful community that is that of markeup power💕
I wanted to sink into the initiative of African makeup I really liked doing it because I took it as a challenge since the colors called llamatibo are not my strength but hey I hope you like the color combination and give me a lot of support and thank you for reading my content

I used guava color in the eyes and to highlight more in the whole povulo add the silver shadow and in the lips an intense red
To be more on the subject I put on some earrings and I put a turban (I love to wear a turban) on my forehead I glued accessories of fantasy like stone
Preparation: the cleanliness of the face is very important and well, I improved from acne
I applied concealer all over my eye up to the bottom
I added the guava shadow on the top of the eye to have the perfect color and the blur
Then in the lower part the silver shadow from the beginning of the basin beam where the face ends
Black lapis to give it more depth, powder base to seal, I made up my eyebrows, I glued the accessories and finally I painted my lips red to give my makeup more color
Well I hope you like it and give me a lot of love 💕 beautiful thanks for the

Hola de bueno a esta gran y hermosa comunidad que es la de markeup power💕
Me quise hunir a la iniciativa del maquillaje africano me gusto mucho realizarlo realmente porque lo asumi como un reto ya q los colores llamatibo no son mi fuerte pero bueno espero que le guste la combinacion de colores y me den mucho apoyo y gracias por leer mi contenido

Use color guayaba en los ojos y para resaltar mas en todo el povulo me agregue la sombra platiada y en los labios un rojo intenso
Para estar mas en la tematica me puse unos zarcillo y me puse un turbante ( me encanta usar turbante) en la frente me pegue accesorios de fantacia como piedra

Preparacion: la limpienza de la cara es muy importa y bueno me mejorado del acne
Me aplique corrector en todo el ojo hazta la parte de abajo
Me agregue la sombra guayaba en la parte de arriba del ojo hazta tener eo color perfecto y el difuminado
Luego en la parte de abajo la sombra platiada desde el principio de la cuenca hazta adonde se termina el rostro
Lapis negro para darle mas profudidad base polvo para sellar me maquillaje las cejas me pegue loa accesorios y por ultimo me pinte los labios rojo para darle mas color al maquillaje
Bueno espero que le guste y me den mucho amor 💕 hermosas gracias por el apoyo

IMG_20210127_204102_315.jpg

IMG_20210127_204137_509.jpg

IMG_20210127_204222_507.jpg

IMG_20210127_175417.jpg

IMG_20210127_175722.jpg