Mi tesoro / my treasure

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

Well we arrived at week 15 ladies of hive💞
But the second for me
I am very happy to participate this week so fire

Bueno llegamos a la semana 15 ladies of hive 💞
Pero la segunda para mi
Estoy muy feliz en participar esta semana asi que fuego

Tell us about a treasured item that you own that has a special meaning gor you
Guide for me the most appreciated item in the meantime are the teeth of my dog ​​if I hear it and it is rare but it is the greatest treasure after my mother of course
But having those little baby teeth and seeing how I grew up feeds my soul
I remember in a consultation the doctor told me Scooby would change his teeth and from that same day I was pending I checked it every day the entities to have them since then it is my most appreciated article

Cuentamos sobre un articulo preciado que tengas y que tenga un significado especial para ti

Gua para mi el articulo mas apreciado entre tanto son los dientes de mi perro si yo se suena y es raro pero es el tesoro mas grande luego de mi madre claro
Pero tener esos pequeños dientes de leche y ver como ah crecido me alimenta el alma
Me acuerdo en una consulta la doctora me dijo Scooby mudara los dientes y desde ese mismo dia estube pendiente lo revisaba todo los dias los entes para tenerlos desde ese entoces es mi el articapreciado
apreciado

IMG_20210125_180601.jpg

What is your favorite outdoor activity

I like many but my favorite is to go for a run with my dog ​​(Scooby) I release a lot of energy I have fun I see my dog ​​happy and that recharges my soul with many positive

Cual es tu actividad favorita al aire libre

Me gusta muchas pero mi favorita es salir a correr con mi perro (Scooby) libero mucha energia me divierto veo feliz a mi perro y eso recarga mi alma de muchas energia positivas

IMG20201012WA0025.jpeg

IMG_20210126_115947.png

Sort:  

Baby teeth!
Good you kept them!!!
Of course, a run with the dog!

I have them all from all the kids, all the mile stones are in a little box

How cute is Scooby. You can just tell he's very active. And walking is great exercise for you both.