Semana 14 / week 14

tell us about your famaly tree and show us some pictures

Well first of all I thank this community that is ladies of hive
I hope to be counted I have not been able to upload more content because makeup is giving me joy and it causes me acne. It is week 14 but for me it is the first
But hey I can't stop and here I am still on this great platform

Talking about my family tree is saying that even though I am an only daughter I had a beautiful childhood
My tree is small because I consider that my family is my mother, my father and currently my beloved dog

The roots my mother
The trunk my father
The leaves are my cousins ​​/ uncles
I the fruits of that great tree

Rais de mi arbol is my mother: a struggling woman, hardworking and above all a mother devoted to My dreams of seeing me grow as a person
Hardworking, fighter, dreamer, beautiful feelings and professional

The trunk is my father: tough, stubborn man of few words but in spite of his mistakes delivered My dreams of seeing me be the woman he wants me to be
Hardworking, fighter, dreamer, beautiful feelings and professional

The leaves: my cousin Maria and Wil who bought their childhood with me full of adventures
Mias aunts dandomos councils for today to give it in practice
My grandmothers told us how it was in the old days and we were full of curiosity

I the fruits: I hope to give back to you all that you have taught and given one day and to be the woman I love and long for my little family

How not to talk about my dog ​​if he is the love of my life my Scooby-Doo arrived at the best moment

I cannot forget those special people who today are part of my family tree, my best friends, my other adventure companions, my great and faithful friend Angelito and my great friend Alejandra, who gave me the best years of study, are a fundamental part of my tree.

cuéntanos sobre tu árbol famaliar y enséñanos algunas fotos

Bueno primero que nada le doy la gracias a esta comunidad que es ladies of hive
Espero ser contaste no eh podido subir mas contenido por que el maquillaje me esta dando alegria y me produce acne es la semana 14 pero para mi es la primera
Pero bueno no puedo parar y aqui sigo en esta gran plataforma

Hablar de mi arbol familiar es decir que apesar que soy hija unica tube una bella infancia
Mi arbol es chiquito porque yo considero que mi familia es mi madre , mi padre y actualmente mi adorado perro

Las raices mi madre
El tronco mi padre
Las hojas son mis tios/a primas
Yo el frutos de ese gran arbol

Rais de mi arbol es mi madre: mujer luchandora , trabajadora y sobre todo madre entregada a Mi sueña con verme crecer como persona
Trabajadora, luchadora, soñadora bonitos sentimientos y profecional

El tronco es mi padre: duro , hombre de pocas palabras terco pero a pesar de sus errores entregado Mi sueña con verme ser la mujer que el quiere que sea
Trabajadora, luchadora, soñadora bonitos sentimientos y profecional

Las hojas: mi prima maria y wil que comprartieron su infancia conmigo lleno de aventuras
Mias tias dandomos concejos para hoy en dia pronerlo en practicas
Mis abuelas contadonos como era los tiempo de antes y nosotras llena de curiosidad

Yo el frutos : Espero retribuirles todo lo que an ensañado y dado algun dia y ser la mujer que quiero y anhelo a mi pequeña familia

Como no hablar de mi perro si es el amor de mi vida mi Scooby-Doo llego en el mejor momento

No puedo olvidar a esas personas especiales que hoy en dia son parte de mi arbol familiar mis mejores amigos mis otros compañeros de aventuras mi gran y fiel amigo Angelito y mi gran amiga alejandra que me regalo los mejores años de estudio son parte fudamental de mi arbol

IMG_20210120_080655.jpg

IMG_20210120_080732.jpg

IMG_20210120_080842.jpg

Screenshot_20190312042434.png

IMG_20190123_095448.jpg

IMG_20210120_072611.jpg

what is your dream house favorite room? what things are in it?
photos,collages,and drawings are welcome!

I have years dreaming and drawing the house of my dream
I wish I could but in the field where my family group can receive my friends and where I can have a passage that my son pictures can enjoy and where I can spend my old age with the person who wanted to share his life with me and especially where I can give him a home to the animals
But if we talk about my room, it would be a spacious room with a large bed with a backrest, a large television, a wooden cabinet, the colors would be white with aqua green and where the television would be, a large mural of a dream catcher would be, but my dreaming room would be a room. where I have a catwalk since I like modeling but I'm shy a mirror with lights a makeup table where I sit a diva a big

¿Cuál es la habitación favorita de la casa de tus sueños? que cosas hay en ella
¡Fotos, collages y dibujos son bienvenidos!

tengo años soñando y dibujando la casa de mi sueño
La deseo poderna pero en el campo adonde pueda recibir mi grupo familiar mis amistades y adonde pueda tener un pasaje que mis foturos hijo pueda disfrutar y adonde pueda pasar mi vejes con la persona que quiso compartir su vida conmigo y sobre todo adonde pueda darle un hogar a los animales
Pero si hablamos de mi cuarto seria una habitacion amplia con una gran cama con espaldar un televisor grande un mueble de madera los colores seria blanco con verde agua y adonde estaria el televisor puesto un gran mural de un atrapa sueño pero mi cuarto soñando seria una habitacion adonde tenga una pasarela ya que me gusta el modelaje pero soy timida un espejo con luces una mesa de maquillaje adonde me sienta diva un claset grande

IMG_20210120_180101.jpg

IMG_20210120_175901.jpg

IMG_20210121_081103.jpg

Bueno mil gracias a esta gran comunidad es que ladies of hive
Espero ser contante

Well a thousand thanks to this great community is that ladies of hive
I hope to be constant

Sort:  

A great analogy!!! The family tree.
Keep drawing and dreaming, @niximarketin! It all starts with a dream!

Linda familia!

That family tree is accompanied with such a great bunch of pictures.
Thank you for the drawings aswell I liked it very much
Thank you for competing and tomorrow the new one is up
Good luck
B

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening