Semana 16

what is the best advice your father grandfather ,uncle, or a male friend ever gave you

I think they are all good but there is one that everyone has told me and that is that I start to study that a being without study is an incomplete being
Of course I want to but unfortunately I am not one of those people who do something to do I do what I am passionate about, what I like, what I want to be when I can and be very well that I am going to do it, it is airy dream of being in the clouds and knowing cultures

Cuál es el mejor consejo que te ha dado tu padre, abuelo, tío o amigo?

Gua creo que todos son buenos pero hay uno que todos me lo han dicho y es que me ponga a estudiar que un ser sin estudio es un ser incompleto
Claro que quiero pero lamentablemente no soy de esas persona que hacen algo por hacer yo hago lo que me apasiono lo q me gusta , lo que quiero ser cuando pueda y ser muy bien que lo voy hacer es aeromosa sueño con estar entre las nubes y conocer culturas

do you have a favorite outfiit that brings you comfort? It doesnt have to be beautiful or fashionable

my favorite outfit is pajamas 😂😂
I love being in pajamas I feel divine food and warm I think it would go out like that for all parties said once I went to work with a pajama jumpsuit and my bosses realized 😆

¿Tiene algún traje favorito que le brinde comodidad? No tiene por qué ser bonito o estar a la moda mi traje favorito es una pijama 😂😂

Me encanta estar en pijama me siento divina comida y calentica creo que saldria asi para todas parte dicho una vez sali a trabajar con un mono de una pijama y mis jefas se dieron cuenta 😆

IMG_20210204_072143.jpg