Semana 21💕

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

Hello we are in week 21 a little late but there I am putting responsibility and affection💕

What is your favorite romantic song?

I am not into listening to romantic music but we always have one that we like
I like the band Guaco is a Venezuelan group * YOU ARE ALL "
I really like that song because of the video and the lyrics I dream that one day they will dedicate it to me since it is very beautiful

How did you come to find and blogging platform? And how did it benefit you

I found it thanks to a friend who told her that I could not put on much makeup because it makes me sick and I was going to leave the community and she tells me about hive labies
It benefits me because they make me think of the best answers
I'm not doing very well, but I do my best to make you like my content

I am going to leave my social networks to you so that you can follow me and support me
Facebook: Nazaret salazar
Instagram: Nazarethsalazat1311
Kisses and blessing

Hola estamos en la semana 21 un poco atrasada pero hay voy metiendole responsabilidad y cariño💕

Cual es tu cancion romantica favorhermosa

No soy de escuchar musica romantica pero siempre tenemos una que nos gusta
A mi me gusta la banda guaco es una agrupacion venezolana *LO ERES TODO"
Me gusta mucho esa cancion por el video y la letra sueño que algun dia me la dediquen ya que muy hermosa

Como llego a encontrar y unirse a la plataforma de blogs hive y como te beneficio

La encontre gracias a una amiga ya que le comente q no podia maquillarme mucho porque me hace mal y iba a dejar la comunidad y me comenta de hive labies
Me beneficia porque me hacen pensar las mejores respuesta
Auq no me va muy bien pero hago lo mejor para que le guste mi contenido

Mis redes socialea se la voy a dejar para que me sigan y me apoyen
Facebook:Nazaret salazar
Instagram:Nazarethsalazat1311
Besos y bendicion