Semana19💕

Hello we are in week 19 a little late but there I am putting responsibility and affection

What is your favorite work or musical?

Guide talking about a work is a bit difficult since I don't know what to say but hey if we talk about literary works I really like the trilogy of 50 shade of gray and of course Harry Potter
Music I love reggaetton daddy yankel but since I am from a country that is flat I like llanera music
what is your favorite family dish and please share the

Hola estamos en la semana 19 un poco atrasada pero hay voy metiendole responsabilidad y cariño

¿Cuál es tu obra o musical favorito?

Gua hablar de una obra es un poco dificil ya q nose que decir pero bueno si hablamos de obras literarias me gusta muchooo la trilogia de 50 sombra de grey y claro harry potter
Musica amo el reguetton daddy yankel pero como soy de un pais que tiene llano me gusta la musica llanera
cuál es el plato familiar favorito y por favor comparte la receta

what is your favorite family dish and please share the recipe

As I am from a small family I talk about my parents and me
We liked to eat fried chicken on the street and I invited my best friend
But if I talk about my family in general, what unites us is a grill so we share, we talk, we play dominoes and we dance
The recipe
I think the best recipe for a family meal is love
What a shame I don't have any prescription Sorry

cual es tu platillo familiar favorito y por favor comparte la receta

Como soy de una familia pequeña hablo de mis padres y yo
Nos gustaba comer pollo frito en la calle y invitava a mi mejor amigo
Pero si hablo de mi familia en general lo que nos une es una parrilla asi compartimos hablamos jugamos domino y bailamos
La receta
Creo que la mejor receta para una comida familiar es el amor
Que pena no tengo ninguna receta Perdon

Sort:  

A "little" late alright, hahaha!
But, effort counts!'Good luck with the contest!