Mi 2022 y mi próxima reencarnación en un perro | My 2022 and my next reincarnation as a dog. 🐶

in Ladies of Hivelast year
Authored by @Noalys

Adobe_Express_20221130_1314390_1.png

Feliz Jueves apreciadas damas en Hive tenía aproximadamente un mes sin participar en el concurso comunitario pero acá estoy nuevamente las preguntas de ésta semana me llamaron mucho la atención así que les compartiré mientrada contestando:

1. Ahora que nos acercamos al final del año, tomemos un momento para reflexionar sobre lo que hemos logrado y aprendido en 2022. ¡Estamos deseando que nos cuentes tu experiencia!

El 2022 ha sido con sabor y sinsabores, una locura y un caos, quiero decir que fuí feliz todo el año pero no es así, el año estuvo lleno de todos los sabores: dulce, salado, amargo y otras agridulce, algunas veces triste y otras feliz pero siempre caminando sin nunca detenerme, en cuánto a mis propósitos no logré su mayoría pero un año no es una limitante para lo que anhelamos materializar o realizar con la fuerza del corazón, lo demás no eran del todo propósitos porque son asuntos legales que no dependen de mí persona sino de otros para lograrse totalmente lo cuál requiere de tiempo y un año sigue sin ser suficiente para poder irme con mis hijas a Chile y poder estar con mi esposo nuevamente, en cuánto a lo aprendido me tocó ser bastante fuerte para poder superar situaciones que se presentaron en mi hogar y no pensaba que sucedieran, pero a fin de cuentas son esos momentos que nos ayudan a definirnos como personas.

Pero viendo el lado positivo de todo quiero mencionar que este año agregué a mi rutina caminar y trotar por las tardes ya que necesitaba drenar energías y además así poder ayudar a mi cuerpo a su actividad cardiovascular que aunque no puedo realizarla toda la semana dos días a la semana me ha venido bastante bien, viaje dos veces una sin las niñas porque necesitaba romper la rutina por completo, volver a encontrarme conmigo misma y alinear mi energía el otro viaje fue con toda mi familia para crear un montón de recuerdos y experiencias para todos los miembros debo decir que las niñas disfrutaron bastante aunque no lo recuerden en unos años tendrán sus fotos para saber que estuvieron en el lugar. Fue realmente un logro no dejar de escribir y crear contenido aunque sea pocas veces a la semana pero tener dos niñas pequeñas que necesitan que siempre este pendiente de ellas no resulta nada fácil pero lo importante es que pude y no desistí, además de que cocinar siempre le agrega sabor a mis días.

Adobe_Express_20221130_1347410_1.png

Otros aspectos menos beneficiosos como mantenerme sana y sin gripe ha sido todo un reto pero luego de muchas vitaminas, una buena interconsulta con un neumonologo el cuál me envió un último tratamiento fue exitoso y por los momentos me encuentro muy bien de salud y atenta para no tener más recaídas, en cuánto a la economía considero que hice milagros aunque fue un esfuerzo de toda la familia cada quién aporta algo, pero con respecto a mi parte no se como pude hacer mucho con tan poco pero siempre pienso que distribuir bien los gastos salva a cualquiera y el plato de comida jamás faltó en la mesa adicionalmente a eso uno que otro antojo de las niñas o mío. Pasé por un momento súper tenso en el hogar que quisiera conversarlo pero aunque han pasado meses me cuesta procesarlo y aún estoy sanando lo sucedido lo importante es que en el momento nos comunicamos y en familia llegamos a un acuerdo muy importante.

Aunque no hice mucho este año los días me dejaron como enseñanza la constancia, paciencia, dedicación a las pequeñas cosas, el valor de la familia, que el tiempo debe ser bien empleado en cosas que nos generen bienestar y que el ejercicio causa felicidad, que no podemos evitar enfermarnos porque el cuerpo también pide descanso cuando nos exigimos demasiado y que debemos ir despacio pero sin detenernos.

2. Si pudieras reencarnarte (en tu próxima vida) en algo, ¿qué sería?
¡Dinos por qué!

Aunque mi religión no cree en esto, según mi criterio propio en cuanto a la reencarnación me gustaría ser un perro porque a comparación con el humano son mucho más leales, nos brindan su amor incondicionalmente aún si están enojados con nosotros, siempre están a nuestro lado listos para ladrar o morder a quien nos quiera lastimar, aunque aunque hay aquellos que dicen que ellos no tienen sentimientos pues para mí sí esas miradas de cariño, mover la colita cuando llega alguien que quieren al igual que lamber mucho, aunque sea difícil tener la suerte de tener un humano que me ame, cuide, protega, me de abrazos, me de comida y sobe mi pelaje, así no tenga la certeza de tener un buen dueño debo confiar y tener fe en la humanidad, definitivamente amaría ser un perro una próxima vida.

Adobe_Express_20221130_1334130_1.png

Adobe_Express_20221130_1349180_1.png

Happy Thursday dear ladies at Hive I had about a month without participating in the community quiz but here I am again this week's questions caught my attention so I will share with you as I answer them:

1. Now that we are nearing the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we have accomplished and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!

2022 has been full of flavor and heartache, madness and chaos, I want to say I was happy all year but I wasn't, the year was full of all flavors: sweet, salty, bitter and other bittersweet, sometimes sad and sometimes happy but always walking without ever stopping, as for my purposes I did not achieve most of them but a year is not a limit to what we long to materialize or realize with the strength of the heart, The rest were not entirely resolutions because they are legal matters that do not depend on me but on others to be fully achieved which requires time and one year is still not enough to be able to go with my daughters to Chile and to be with my husband again, as for what I learned I had to be quite strong to overcome situations that arose in my home and I did not think they would happen, but ultimately are those moments that help us define ourselves as people.

But looking at the positive side of everything I want to mention that this year I added to my routine walking and jogging in the afternoons because I needed to drain energy and also to help my body to its cardiovascular activity that although I can not do it all week two days a week has been quite good for me, I traveled twice, once without the girls because I needed to break the routine completely, find myself again and align my energy, the other trip was with my whole family to create a lot of memories and experiences for all the members, I must say that the girls enjoyed it a lot even if they don't remember it in a few years they will have their pictures to know they were in the place. It was really an achievement not to stop writing and creating content even if it's only a few times a week but having two little girls that need me to be always taking care of them is not easy but the important thing is that I could and I didn't give up, besides cooking always adds flavor to my days.

Adobe_Express_20221130_1347410_1.png

Other less beneficial aspects such as staying healthy and flu free has been a challenge but after many vitamins, a good consultation with a pulmonologist who sent me a last treatment was successful and at the moment I am in good health and attentive not to have more relapses, As for the economy I consider that I did miracles although it was an effort of the whole family each one contributes something, but with respect to my part I do not know how I could do much with so little but I always think that distributing the expenses well saves anyone and the plate of food was never missing on the table in addition to that one or another craving of the girls or myself. I went through a very tense moment at home that I would like to talk about, but even though it has been months since then, it is hard for me to process it and I am still healing what happened, the important thing is that at the time we communicated and as a family we reached a very important agreement.

Although I did not do much this year the days left me as a teaching constancy, patience, dedication to the little things, the value of family, that time should be well spent on things that generate well-being and that exercise causes happiness, that we can not avoid getting sick because the body also asks for rest when we demand too much and that we must go slowly but without stopping.

2. If you could be reincarnated (in your next life) in something, what would it be?
Tell us why!

Although my religion does not believe in this, according to my own criteria regarding reincarnation I would like to be a dog because compared to humans they are much more loyal, they give us their love unconditionally even if they are angry with us, they are always by our side ready to bark or bite whoever wants to hurt us, although there are those who say that they do not have feelings because for me those looks of affection do, even if it is difficult to be lucky enough to have a human who loves me, cares for me, protects me, gives me hugs, gives me food and looks after my fur, even if I am not sure if I have a good owner I must trust and have faith in humanity, I would definitely love to be a dog in the next life.

Adobe_Express_20221130_1334130_1.png

Adobe_Express_20220920_2045170_1.png

Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner realizado en Adobe Express.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl
Discord: noalys#3785

Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner made in Adobe Express.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joseg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Well done @noalys! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Dios permita que puedas agilizar lo que tengas que agilizar para estar con tu esposo, porque nacemos en una familia y luego formamos la propia y lo mejor es estar todos juntos en la familia que se consolida. Que bueno que hayas incrementado en tus días ejercitarte, eso de verdad ayuda hasta mejorar el animo. Que Dios permita que este año puedas culminar los propósitos pospuestos. Bendiciones 🙏🏽🙌🏽🤗👍🏽💐💯🚶🏽‍♀️🧘🏽‍♂️

Deseo tanto pronto poder reunirme con mi esposo, pero todo lo que nos sucede es con un fin mayor y para guardarnos siempre para lo mejor, no sabía lo beneficioso que era hasta que empece. Que así sea amiga, todo llegará en su debido tiempo.

Well done @noalys! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

I believe that many people are wishing for a doggy second life as dog is one of the most loyal animals on the planet, and their unconditional love which are qualities we often long for in our own lives. Great choice

Having a never-give-up attitude is essential in life, especially when facing difficult challenges, well done girl :)

Certainly we humans want to be loyal and conditional, we can be but we don't dare for fear of getting hurt so I chose a dog because no matter what they stay loyal.

No matter how difficult life gets you have to live it and little by little overcome whatever happens without stopping.

It's a pleasure, beautiful.