Ladies On Hive Contest #157|| One Thing People Always Misunderstand About Me

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

FB_IMG_16981295661267863.jpg

Greetings everyone, this is my first time to join in the contest here in Ladies on Hive community and through this, I can share my feelings and the people's misunderstood about myself and this is also a part of 157th contest here in our Community. Everyone of us woman here in this World suffers many kind of depressions and We can't really avoid it specially when we are very stressed. Sometimes, I felt very mad the reason why I shouted my children specially when they are hard headed. My Husband always tell at me to calm down but I can't control my emotions and madness.

Honestly, I am a strick woman especially to my children and I want them to be educated and being a responsible member in the community. Everytime when I suffered stress and depressed, my Husband will talked to me of what's being happen to me? And why I always shouting and felt of being madness.

FB_IMG_16981296691996963.jpg

For my Husband, it is easily to say to Calm Down because He is not in the positions and situations I'm in. Others will also talked to me to control myself, control my madness and fight my depression and stress but this is not easy to handled and take it. My Strong voice and shouting to my kids sometimes makes a misunderstood or misunderstanding to my Husband. Deep in My heart, And in myself I really suffered stress and depression. Sometimes, I felt sad about of my husband's misunderstanding to me but I will keep myself calm and have a peace of mind. I don't want to add this kind of problems to myself.

Despite of my problems, I will now keep myself calm and relaxing. I don't want to take it as a main problem that can make me and my husband quarrelling about misunderstanding. This is the main problem I am facing and happens to myself and I let the people knows about the situation I have. I am the only one to control myself and conquered the depression and other Problems I have in Life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @ofwlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ofwlife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (18/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you 😊

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ofwlife, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much..

Thanks for sharing!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ofwlife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you. 😊

Yay! Your article was upvote by the @minnowsupport project!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ofwlife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hi @ofwlife Welcome to the Ladies of Hive!
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others; Perhaps we have knowledge to share or maybe we need to learn from others.
We are here for each other
Get involved.
Support ech other.
I hope you will enjoy your stay.
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ofwlife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much for welcoming me here. 😊

You're welcome to the ladies community sis!
I think it should be understandable that a mother wants the best for her kids and disciplining them sometimes is right.

Thanks for participating sis!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@merit.ahama, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ofwlife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That is true sis. By the way, thank you for welcoming me here. 😊