You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #158

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

Una oportunidad en una nueva semana del concurso para nuestras damas de #hive un solo tema esta semana, escribe como si fuese un diario, 500 palabras, es siempre bueno para ustedes, lean los pasos del concurso y participen, mis amigas damas de Hive. Siempre nuestras damas amigas tienen la bella ocasión en Hive. Exitos mis amigas.

An opportunity in a new week of the contest for our #hive ladies, a single topic this week, write as if it were a diary, 500 words, it's always good for you, read the steps of the contest and participate, my friends Hive ladies. Our lady friends always have the beautiful occasion at Hive. Success my friends.

Sort:  

What a nice comment , hope the ladies will listen

This will be appreciated @brittandjosie I hope you have a large audience. Successes.

This will be appreciated @brittandjosie I hope you have a large audience. Successes.

When ladies participate in Hive, it brings me great joy. My wife does not publish, I have been encouraging her a lot, at least she is my official photographer for my publications, in every activity I do for Hive, in that sense what you do is a great motivation to express that Hive worldwide, does not It's only for men. Successes.

Well why do you not enter for her , I know it’s a duo thing , I do all with my family , they take pictures I write so I m the judge and say just do it !
! LADY

I will try it many times, although my wife likes to take my photos more. Successes.