Sort: ย 

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

It isโ€ฆ we saw a whole herd in the fields the next day ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž stunning.
Have a wonderful Friday Zac ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!ALIVE

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ah! Hopefully you got the herd on camera ?
Friday was good and I hope your weekend is good Jackie ๐Ÿ˜Š
!LOLZ

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Yes I didโ€ฆ on my proper cameraโ€ฆ will edit some photos when I have time and share them ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š

Good to hear. Enjoy your weekend my friend!
!PIZZA

Great! We are still struggling with power cuts here and don't forget to tag me in the post, as I don't have time to search.

May you guys have a great new week.
!PIZZA

Ok, will keep it in mind to tag you ๐ŸฆŒ๐ŸฆŒ๐ŸฆŒ
Thank you so much, and may you guys have a great week too.

!PIZZA

Good and I have to hurry, as we are switched off again at 8pm. (45 minutes from now)
Blessings and !PIZZA

Hope you managed all you wanted before the switch off again.
Blessings and a !PIZZA