Christmas vibes

The Christmas lights were turned on last week in this small town and since I was not too happy about all the photos I took, I have been snapping new ones for couple days now.

Due to electricity prices and economical crisis, we have now lights only on two streets and only the main street is the pretty one. The other does have red carpet on it, but it's not anything special when I have been trying to take photos of it. All the other streets are just bare.

The "Christmas ornament ball" actually has small lights&music show couple times daily and it's cute.

So anyway, here are the 2022 Christmas lights! I will visit the other towns when the weather turns better and let's see how they look.

Sort:  

Such a pretty ball! And the little town silhouettes above the street. Really neat idea. Great photos!

Thank you ❤️

Very pretty! Great photos @pauliinasoilu! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you so much 🥰 have a lovely over there as well!