You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my Mantras help me Along- LOH prompt #105

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Awww our minds meet at the central point sis, I was able to invite you too and I had made an entry about a personal guiding principle that is to be kind until infinity runs out. Thank you so much for remembering me as a friend. I love you always! Sending so much love. Take care sis.

Sort:  

How funny! I had my husband hit "post" on my computer for me, because I was out with the children! Then I came home, and saw your tag for me 😂 I love that so much! All the hugs to you sis, I really enjoyed your post too- how amazing that we were both thinking about kindness yesterday 🤩❤️

Funny though hehe, but I really enjoyed it sis. I wanted to include also if hive were a dish but it would make my piece longer, so I only sticked to one concept all about the mantra. Til next time, I hope I could join the next prompt. Lablab!