My fridge and my Wardrobe|| what they say about me || LOH CONTEST #69

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)


Selfie front of my wardrobe

INTRODUCTION

Hello ladies!
Is weekend here trust everyone of you is doing Great..........!
I will like to appreciate the administratives of Ladiesofhive community for providing us with this contest.
Am glad am able to participate in this week contest because am currently not in my school hostel if not it could have been another funny writeup like crazy photographers🤣

MY CONTEST ENTRY

MY WARDROBE


My wardrobe is made from a wooden material, is demacated into 6 parts which makes is easy for me in arranging my closet

THE upper part is where I keep my outting shoes 👟👟, traveling bags, 🛍️🛍️ ,handbags 👜👜,and my shoe packs.

THE line part from the left is the biggest part is where I keep my church wears, sleeve wears, Jans wears, hoodie and other clothes that i don't wear regularly.

THE first two part from the right the first part is where I keep my toiletries, the second part is for my causual wears.

THE last two part, one is for my bed spread while the other one is for my used school textsbooks and notebooks.

LASTLY the open space where I keep my dirty close and flat foot wear

3 OF MUST HAVE
Like the contest said is must have....! My up and down long sleeve and the trouser, 👖 a hangbag 👜 and a 4 inches heel.👠

Untitled-902.gif

MY REFRIGERATOR

My Refrigerator is kinda of empty😔
You know as a student am not to be lavishing my income in socking my fridge rather other more necessary things in school.
I have just 2 plastic of food stew and okra soup then goldmorn, Bama that I always use for bread at nights, bottle of water and sachet water also.

ITEMS THAT I ALWAYS USE


IMG_20220211_165442_770.jpg

My goldenmorn, Bama and bottle water are items that I always use.

   @ladiesofhive this is my contest entry is it get approved

I invite @artemislives, @kaerpediem and @irenenavarroart to join the contest.

Sort:  

Oh My Sweet Goddess... LOL... what an awesome idea for a posting challenge. Suddenly cancels all weekend for an immediate tidy up first...

Following you too, @preciousbae - cos mutual support not only grows our Hive returns, but gives us new friends in far away places! Greetings from Chiang Mai in Northern Thailand on an awesome Saturday. Challenge accepted.

Indeed hive gives us the opportunity to make friends round the world 🤭
Thank you for the follow back @artemislives and for accepting to join the challenge I will be looking forward to see your entry.

 Kind regards dear 😊

Hi dear ,
Hope you are fine , the contest ran this week I am judging right now , so please check the time on the contest blog , to be a contestant.
Greetz B

Greetings ma.
Happy Sunday from here
Thank you for the information...... am checking Straight away 🏃

Hi! Your wardrobe looks great, i used to wear high shoes, but now i just can't walk on it hahaha I forgot how to do it.

Good luck!

Lol is sounds funny!
Heels are real cool and it gives you fitting as a woman more that anyother foot wear.
I will advise you start again 🤔

Nicely don! Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Thank you for your comment ma.
Hope you have participated in the contest?

Hi @preciousbae! I haven't yet as I always have so much stuff to do online. I blog on 3 different chains and it can get interesting trying to keep up with it all. Take care and enjoy your Sunday!💜🤗

Keep up dear.
I pray we all keep winning have a blessed Sunday 🙏

Thank you so much @preciousbae! Have a wonderfully blessed week ahead!💜🤗

Congratulations @preciousbae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You're much more organized that I am, I spend very little time in my bedroom other than sleep.

Thanks for sharing @preciousbae ❤️

Wow thank you for the compliment 😊
I found it so difficult to rest my head my things are not in order, I learnt that habit from my aunt then she could wake me up at night or anytime the house is not arrange to arrange it I was thinking she was pushing little did I know that she was only preparing me for a better future.

Thank you for visiting my blog 🤗

Wow thank you for the compliment 😊
I found it so difficult to rest my head my things are not in order, I learnt that habit from my aunt then she could wake me up at night or anytime the house is not arrange to arrange it I was thinking she was pushing little did I know that she was only preparing me for a better future.

Thank you for visiting my blog 🤗