You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopee Made Me Buy It: Ladies of Hive Contest #80

I am with you. I also realized I have spent a lot of money buying nonsense things.
Now I limit myself and wait for a week to decide if I really need it. But next on my top is buying a washing machine. Hahaha, I also support local sellers. ❤️

Sort:  

Hehe, I just thought about minimalism. I didn't like when I found out we have too much things that we actually don't need and they occupy space in the house. So it was a decision to trim down haha. All the best sa washing machine goal!

It's true, it'll give you peace of mind too 😍
Sooooooooooooon! It's my June goal. Hahhaa

Go! Go! lol! I bet you will check off that goal soon!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @prettylongnose and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.