Ladies of Hive Community Contest #69: Look what I have in my fridge 👀🕵️‍♀️🙈 / Concurso de la Comunidad de Damas de la Colmena #69: Mira lo que tengo en mi nevera 👀🕵️🙈

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Instagram Post with Photos of Happy Lovers in Minimalist Beige (1).png

@purrix.png

ENGLISH.png

@purrix.png

Hello beautiful girls of this community. It's never too late to wish you happy 2022, even if we are in February 😉.

This time I wanted to join the challenge #69 and yesterday I took the pictures of my fridge and my closet as it was. Then I thought about tidying up the fridge a bit but then I thought who cares, let them know me as I am!

I confess that I am a fan of keeping glass jars of Cheez Whiz, tomato paste and whatever else because I use them to store those little bits of sauce, crushed garlic and whatever else.

I also want to confess that I haven't done the shopping and that's why my refri looks like a fountain in a square (just water and light!!! 😁😂).

refri.jpg

If there is something that in my refri can't miss, it's cereals. Both me and my son love it. Neither eggs because they get us out of trouble when I have not had time to do the shopping.

I always have a bottle of red wine because sometimes I like to have a drink or if I receive visitors, it is good to have something to offer.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And lots and lots and lots and lots of water. Of course the instant soup packets that besides solving a dinner fast, never fail to be delicious. I like to have soup for dinner from time to time. Especially when it's cold. You know what they say: Chicken soup to warm the soul.

image.png

I particularly like to make cream of pumpkin or onion soup, because they are quick and easy to make. The instant chicken soup packets, I can either make them or I use them as a base for other soups, because it will never take the flavor of the chicken, but it gives a delicious touch.

Now I invite you to see my cupboard 🔍🔎

image.png

I don't know if it's common that having a closet with a variety of clothes, we always use the same. In my case it seems that I always wear a uniform 🙈 because when I like something, I put it on, wash it, wear it, wash it, wash it, put it on again and wash it again🙄🤣 .

I don't like to put my shoes on the floor, but I like to put them on the closet panels and on the floor, the traveling suitcases. Handbags and backpacks, go on top of the closet.

closet.jpg

As you can see, I'm a sweater lover. Even if it's hot, I love baggy sweaters and if they are knitted, all the better.

image.png

This is one of my favorite dresses. It' s that kind of dress that fits beautifully to the body, that you can wear in any occasion. With long low heeled boots for a get together with friends and with high heeled sandals, for a nice dinner with someone special and if I wear it with sneakers, I can take a delightful walk at sunset.

image.png

image.png

Well girls, this has been my entry to this challenge which is great. I would like to invite my friends @lisfabian, @antoniarhuiz, @carolinacardoza, @sacra97, @slwzl and @zhanavic69 to participate because it makes it fun. Hopefully they'll spruce up the closet and fill their fridge. Not like me, who did it just as everything was 😂😂😂😂.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


All photos are my property taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 cell phone, exclusively for this publication.

@purrix.png

SPANISH.png

@purrix.png

Post de Instagram con Fotos de Enamorados Felices en Beige Minimalista (1).png

Hola chicas bellas de esta comunidad. Nunca es tarde para desearles feliz 2022, así estemos en febrero 😉

En esta oportunidad me quise unir al reto #69 y ayer tomé las fotos de mi refri y mi clóset así como estaba. Luego pensé en ordenar un poco la nevera pero luego pensé ¿Qué importa? ¡Que me conozcan como soy!

Confieso que soy una fanática de guardar frascos de vidrio de Cheez Whiz, de pasta de tomate y de lo que sea porque me sirven para guardar esos poquitos de salsa, ajo triturado y cualquier otra cosa.

También quiero confesar que no he hecho las compras y por eso mi refri parece una fuente en una plaza (¡¡solo agua y luz!! 😁😂)

refri.jpg

Si hay algo que en mi refri no puede faltar, son los cereales. Tanto a mi, como a mi hijo, nos encanta. Tampoco los huevos porque nos sacan de apuros cuando no me ha dado tiempo de hacer las compras.

Una botella de vino tinto siempre la tengo porque a veces me gusta tomar una copa o si recibo visitas, es bueno tener algo que ofrecer.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Y mucha, mucha, mucha pero mucha agua. Por supuesto los sobres de sopa instantánea que además de resolver rápido una cena, nunca dejan de ser deliciosas. A mi me gusta cenar sopa de vez en cuando. Sobre todo cuando hace frío. Ya saben lo que dicen: Sopita de pollo para calentar el alma.

image.png

Particularmente me gusta hacer crema de auyama o sopa de cebolla, porque son rápidas y fáciles de hacer. Los sobres de sopa instantánea de pollo, puedo bien hacerlos o me sirven como base para las otras sopas., porque nunca va a tomar el sabor del pollo, sino que le da un toque delicioso.

Ahora las invito a ver mi armario 🔍🔎

image.png

Yo no sé si es común que teniendo un clóset con ropa variada, utilicemos siempre lo mismo. En mi caso pareciera que siempre llevase uniforme 🙈 porque cuando me gusta algo, me lo pongo, lo lavo, me lo pongo, lo lavo y me lo vuelvo a poner y lo vuelvo a lavar🙄🤣 .

No me gusta colocar mis zapatos en el piso, sino que me gusta ponerlos en los paneles del clóset y en el piso, las maletas viajeras. Las carteras y los morrales, van en la parte superior del clóset.

closet.jpg

Como ven, soy amante de los suéteres. Así haga calor, amo los suéteres anchos y si son tejidos, mejor.

image.png

Este es uno de mis vestidos favoritos. Es ese tipo de vestido que queda bonito al cuerpo, que puedes usar en cualquier ocasión. Con botas largas de tacón bajo para una reunión con amigos y con sandalias de tacón alto, para una bonita cena con alguien especial y si lo uso con zapatillas deportivas, puedo dar un delicioso paseo al atardecer.

image.png

image.png

Bueno chicas, esta ha sido mi entrada a este reto que está genial. Yo quisiera invitar a mis amigas @lisfabian, @antoniarhuiz, @carolinacardoza, @sacra97, @slwzl y @zhanavic69 a participar porque se hace divertido. Ojalá arreglen el armario y llenen su refri. No como yo, que lo hice tal cual estaba todo 😂😂😂.

@purrix.png


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con la cámara de mi celular Xiaomi Redmi Note 8, exclusivamente para esta publicación.

Sort:  

Esas neveras y el clóset tienen personalidad ja, ja. Muchísimas gracias por la invitación @purrix. Una forma muy original de participar desarrollando el tema. Un abrazote.

Jajajaja!!! Son un desastre, lo reconozco, pero me pareció más honesto mostrar las cosas como son y no ponerme a arreglarlas 😂.

Espero verte por acá a ver qué nos cuenta tu clóset y tu nevera de ti!

Cariños!

Hahahaha!!! They are a mess, I admit it, but it seemed more honest to me to show things as they are and not put me to fix them 😂.

Hope to see you around to see what your closet and fridge tells us about you!

Love!

Saludos mi bella, gracias por la invitación. El internet no me deja ser pero trataré de participar. Mira, creo que tenemos algo en común y es el hecho de mostrarnos tal cuál somos, si el refrigerador esté vacío aunque creo que lo único que no mostraría sería mi habitación en desorden.😅😅😅

Jajajajaja!!! Yo al menos tenía la cama tendida, pero el closet 🙄🥴😵

Hola mi bella amiga, amo esos tejidos al vestir, se ven geniales siempre. Chica no estás tan desordenada, al contrario creo que se ve todo "nice" ja ja ...
Yo no estoy estos días en mi casa, así que mi refri y mi closet creo que quedarán ocultos por los momentos :)
Gracias por invitarme bella. Éxitos

¿Nice? jajajajaja!!! Para mi, es un caos. El clóset da pena, el secador de pelo en la cesta y el pocotón de cables 😁🤣😂

Gracias por venir!

This was awesome. I also left my fridge and closet as it was. I like your dress! Also, I am intrigued by the pumpkin soup! Maybe you could tell us how to make it sometime.

Thank you! Isn't it better to leave everything as it is? Whoever loves us, loves us as we are! The pumpkin soup, I made a post a few months ago. But it's simple. Here's how I make it. What is not in this recipe, is the sachet of instant soup, because it is something I came up with recently, trying to give it a different touch and it was worth it.

I add half an envelope when I am boiling all the ingredients before blending. I don't add salt and instead, I add the instant soup.

Here's the recipe ;)

image.png

Lots of water!!!
And... wine.
Hahaha.
I don't like shoes on the floor too!
Thanks for sharing, @purrix.
Good luck with the contest!

Hahahahaha!!! Yessssss!!! I love water and wine is something you can't miss ;)

Thank you my girl, thank you!

It's good to recycle those containers to hold a little of this and that, because if you're like me, I don't have a set of containers with lids much. Plus it saves you money by not buying that container set, lol!

Sweaters are good and it's great that you can wear them in the warm weather even. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you!!! I don't have almost any of those containers either. If we have so many little pots that we get for free at the market, why spend money on that? Because it has happened to me that if I share some food with someone, a piece of cake or anything else I give to someone else, I would give it in those containers and they would never give it back to me 😞so with these, I don't care if they give it back to me or not ;).

Thank you for coming to see me, have a lovely day!

You are most welcome! Take care!💜🤗

Aaaw Thanks You so much!!! ❤️❤️

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you girls, warmly received. Thanks for the support, comments and good vibes!

Congratulations @purrix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Es bueno mostrarte como eres @purrix Así todos saben a que atenerse.....

Si es verdad las cosas sencillas resuelven y nos sacan de apuros: huevo, queso, pan, sopas de sobre, compotas, cereales. Siempre hay que tenerlas a mano.

Y lo de la vestimenta pues si, a veces nos pasa que nos ponemos siempre la misma ropa. Yo pensé que eso me pasaba solamente a mi. Quien detalló ese comportamiento fue mi mamá, que siempre está pendiente: -¿Y no tienes otra cosa que ponerte?- Y me recuerda hasta cuantas veces he usado la misma ropa.

Feliz día!

#soy comentadorenhive

Ay ño mio esta bella tu nevera amiga la mia esta ahorita agua y luz je je pero ya vere que mañano salgo de compritas me gusto mucho tu closet gracias por la invitacion, guardame vino.

Jajajjaa!!! Te lo tengo aquí 🙃🙃🙃

Que divertido el concurso uno se rie mucho ....es bueno mostrar algo de uno, gracias por participar 👍☺

Siii!!! Fue genial, yo me divertí muchísimo! Gracias mi niña!!!

Que publicación tan agradable y divertida, muy refrescante tu forma de presentarte tal cual eres, creo que la espontaneidad es un don muy hermoso y muy escaso en estos mundo de redes sociales, así que se felicita y se agradece, además que te quedaron muy lindas y muy bien diagramado. Felicidades y suerte en el concurso.

Ay tan bella, gracias a ti por estas palabras!!! Qué lindo es recibir este tipo de comentarios. Motivan e impulsan a seguir. Un abrazo!

untitled.gif
What a great blog. And wine dear I love me some red wine too , I am glad you did both and the fact that we all have many clothes and think we need to re orginaise I hear from so many ladies hahahahh
So thank you for being the first lady of hive to enter my week of the contest , you contest entry is lovely and gets my 100% vote

Oh, thank you so much!!! I had a lot of fun making it. I was thinking of arranging everything first to make it look presentable but the most I did was make my bed 🥴 but the bed wasn't in the plan!!!! 😂😂😂

This was perfect , really and dual language and all is in it so thank you

Thanks to you. I value your words very much. It feels so good when our posts get such nice comments. It makes us want to continue because we know that we are being seen in a good light ;)