Sort:  

On one occasion I wanted to know if there was a Maria Tornero (my name) in another part of the world. Through a postcard from yahoo I told him that if it was open the system would notify me. This is how I discover someone in Argentina with my same name.

That's how I discovered it, explaining my invention to a person with the same name and surname made him laugh a lot. My name is very creative and incredibly original. And although I was not a known relative, it made me laugh to find someone with my first and last name.

Thank you very much for commenting @reineesmay

En una ocasión quise saber si existia una maria tornero (mi nombre) en otra parte del mundo. A través de una postal de yahoo le indique que si era abierta me avisara el sistema. Asi descubro a alguien en Argentina con mi mismo nombre.

Así lo descubri, explicarle mi invento a una persona con mi mismo nombre y apellido le dio mucha risa. Me llamo muy creativa e increiblemente original. Y aunque no era pariente conocida, me dió mucha risa encontrar alguien con mi nombre y apellido.