MY DEATH ENCOUNTER|| MI ENCUENTRO DE MUERTE ||LOH #160 WEEK CONTEST

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago

WBS_9719.jpg

English

Yes death we know is inevitable and we do not have control over death but most times the death that occurs are as a result of giving in too easily to the torment of death. Life can be lived again if we most time fight to live, I am a typical example of a resilient death fighter . When I saw the contest topic I said to myself I will be sharing my death encounter experience, this took be back to 5years ago where I would had long been forgotten but not for my refusal to give in to death.

5 years ago when I got pregnant of my third child, there were lots of challenges that surrounded the pregnancy, in my seventh month into the pregnancy I narrowly escaped death. I was struck with serious asthmatic attack that defile all forms of medication that is usually administered to me by my Doctor whenever the attack comes but this time around even my Consultant got so confused because there were never a time for such experience.I saw my Doctor looked at me in the face but never Said a word and tears rolled down his chin and I concluded that I was going to die.

Sincerely I began to be afraid and started hearing voices within telling me that there was no way out and that it will all end soon . I literally could not breath ,I was gasping for breath and couldn't sleep for three nights, whenever I tried to sleep it will seem to me that my breath was about to cease. Thank God for my lovely husband who stood by me ,he was by my side speaking words of hope to me and encouraging me not to give in.

My husband said " Baby please don't say yes, you have to stay alive to take care of the kids and me, no one else would do better than you,please stay on for us". Those words broke me and immediately my mindset got rewired, I began to profess that I am not giving in and that I will live to take take of my family, it was an open confrontation with death, I saw it come literally but I said I would never go, I was at serious war with death and my existence and thanks for the grace to be resilient and I over came.

While in the intensive care unit ,a student Doctor worked in who saw when I was brought to the hospital and was moved with compassion to find out what was wrong and my Doctor narrated to him and immediately as narrated by my husband when I eventually came back, He said the student Doctor made a call to His senior friend in the profession and immediately an instrument called Neutralizer was sent down and it was administered on me and an hour later I was back to my normal self.

Imagine the asthmatic attack that got hold of me for three days but yet for the love of my family I had to fight to live even when I was faced with the reality of death, imagine I did not fight to live for the three days I wouldn't be here today so most times even when we are faced with the reality of death before us but for the love of my family I would fight to live over and over again.

Thanks 🙏 for reading through

Español

Sí, sabemos que la muerte es inevitable y no tenemos control sobre la muerte, pero la mayoría de las veces la muerte que ocurre es el resultado de ceder demasiado fácilmente al tormento de la muerte. La vida se puede volver a vivir si la mayor parte del tiempo luchamos por vivir. Soy un ejemplo típico de un luchador contra la muerte resiliente. Cuando vi el tema del concurso me dije a mí mismo: compartiré mi experiencia de encuentro con la muerte, esto se remonta a hace 5 años, donde hace mucho que me habían olvidado, pero no por mi negativa a rendirme ante la muerte.

Hace 5 años, cuando quedé embarazada de mi tercer hijo, hubo muchos desafíos que rodearon el embarazo, en mi séptimo mes de embarazo escapé por poco de la muerte. Sufrí un ataque asmático grave que contamina todas las formas de medicación que normalmente me administra mi médico cada vez que llega el ataque, pero esta vez incluso mi consultor se confundió mucho porque nunca hubo tiempo para esa experiencia. Vi a mi médico. Me miró a la cara pero nunca dijo una palabra y las lágrimas rodaron por su barbilla y concluí que iba a morir.

Sinceramente comencé a tener miedo y comencé a escuchar voces dentro de mí que me decían que no había salida y que todo terminaría pronto. Literalmente no podía respirar, estaba jadeando y no pude dormir durante tres noches, cada vez que intentaba dormir me parecía que mi respiración estaba a punto de detenerse. Gracias a Dios por mi encantador esposo que estuvo a mi lado, estuvo a mi lado diciéndome palabras de esperanza y animándome a no rendirme.

Mi marido dijo: "Cariño, por favor no digas que sí, tienes que seguir con vida para cuidar de los niños y de mí, nadie más lo haría mejor que tú, por favor quédate con nosotros". Esas palabras me rompieron e inmediatamente mi mentalidad se recableó, comencé a profesar que no me rendiré y que viviré para cuidar de mi familia, fue un enfrentamiento abierto con la muerte, la vi venir literalmente pero dije: Nunca iría, estaba en una guerra seria con la muerte y mi existencia y gracias por la gracia de ser resistente y superé.

Mientras estaba en la unidad de cuidados intensivos, trabajó un estudiante de medicina que vio cuando me llevaron al hospital y se conmovió con compasión al descubrir qué estaba mal y mi médico le narró e inmediatamente lo narró mi esposo cuando finalmente regresé. Dijo que el estudiante de doctor llamó a su amigo mayor en la profesión e inmediatamente me enviaron un instrumento llamado Neutralizador y me lo administraron y una hora después volví a mi estado normal.

Imagínense el ataque de asma que se apoderó de mí durante tres días pero aún así por amor a mi familia tuve que luchar por vivir incluso cuando me enfrenté a la realidad de la muerte, imagínense que no luché por vivir los tres días que tendría. No estaría aquí hoy así que la mayoría de las veces, incluso cuando nos enfrentamos a la realidad de la muerte ante nosotros, pero por el amor de mi familia lucharía por vivir una y otra vez.

Gracias 🙏 por leer

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rhozolive and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks 🙏 you very much ladiesof hive for your support I truely appreciate your support

View or trade LOH tokens.


@rhozolive, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.