[Eng-Esp] Let's make a plan! || ¡Realicemos un plan! || By @rosmerby; Contest #118.

in Ladies of Hivelast year


Portada Post #50 English.jpg
Cover by @rosmerby


English Duple.png



¡Greetings
#Ladiesofhive bees!

    I am always attentive to the weekly contest of the community, so today I set out to review the new questions imagining that everything would be very normal, until I stopped to read the proposal by the bee @saffisara, at that moment my soul returned to tell me that there is still a long way to go on the road ... so many things I have left to do ... let's motivate us to respond from the stories of our journey through life:

1️⃣ If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

    Perhaps it might be a little difficult to say where in the world I would like to live, because I have only known two countries personally, counting the place where I was born and raised. In spite of that, thanks to technology and printed media, I have been able to explore the extraordinary cities of a sensational country that since I was a child has caught my attention, its name: Switzerland! but I have already mentioned this before, that's right, if I could live anywhere in the world, Switzerland would be my perfect place!

pexels-photo-11277773.jpeg

Photo by Liviu Gorincioi en Pexels Source


The reason?


Moneha Hive peq.png

    Well, I only have some references that seem to me good reasons, is that besides being a country recognized worldwide for its beautiful dream landscapes, Switzerland has a strong economy, with only 6% unemployment according to the latest statistics published in several of its media, even already gave opening to the cryptocurrency that continues to make its way into our societies, I do not know how that matter goes but imagine establishing the hive there!

Coin designed by @rosmerby


How do they do it?


    The banking and financial industries are key, it is a small country where local investments are employed and polish the professional talent, it also has companies in high demand as the design of watches and chocolate that are known worldwide, for no one is a secret that it is a home of many delicacies with a gastronomy to fall in love with, and truly fascinating sites! for example the ski resorts and hiking trails, plus huge castles, fountains, viewpoints, bridges. Its cities have medieval neighborhoods, adorned with great monuments, I have seen photos and videos of the sites that function as tourist attractions, such as the high peaks of the Alps, among many others that show its abundance of fairytale cities, are things that can be found in magazines and on the internet, I have explored them because I am very attracted to this country, because, if we talk about quality of life, Switzerland is the ideal place for me.

pexels-photo-5075774.jpeg

Photo by Max Avans en Pexels Source


The second question is a little more linked to goals and life projects:

2️⃣ Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

   During my youth, the one where you are daring, risky and not afraid of anything, I, in that part of my history, could have done many things, like traveling for example, I had the time and resources! I had time and resources, plus the necessary influences to achieve it, however, contrary to that I started to wander, I made few trips and decided that I only wanted to be a "super heroine" because I could "save the world" from its economic crisis, therefore, I focused all my attention on it, without knowing what I was really facing, I dedicated myself to Community Social Work, I carried out many projects in low-income sectors, I helped transform many lives, but I forgot to fulfill my own dreams, I even stopped studying. We all know that this is an arduous task because it involves a very complex struggle, that not even the great governments achieve all their purposes because it requires a lot of will, time and effort if you really want to improve the quality of life of people, but even so I threw myself into the adventure, I started a social work and tried with all my strength to transform realities.

Memories of Community Social Work

   One day I sat down to reflect... after many stumbles and experiences, including some blows that have left considerable scars on me, I understood that I had to return to my path, because I got lost somewhere along the way, and my soul was screaming at me: this is not the way! So I decided to set more personal goals, I understood that, by preparing myself academically, I was helping to do my bit for the society where I lived, because by developing my professional career I could contribute to the social good, and that was when I began my university studies. I confess that, at that time, I felt a little strange, out of place, but I was determined to have a profession, so I undertook a project, I wrote it in my agenda and I could review it whenever I wanted, reminding me which was the path I wanted to follow (just in case I went off the road), that project was like a GPS that guided me along the way, luckily I continued until the end of the goal, and I finished my law degree. I felt good about myself for having achieved a goal, I felt full, fulfilled and satisfied!

Graduación.JPG
Memories of my Graduation


Now where would I like to be in five years? Let's make a plan!


What is a life project?


   It is a guide that facilitates the achievement of our goals since it describes what we want to become and where we see ourselves in a given time, highlighting the main points and the results we wish to obtain. If we consult this plan frequently, it allows us to have a clear objective in mind and to look for ways and means to reach it.

Plan.png
Image by @rosmerby



My goals for the next five years:



1 Hogar.jpg

    * In five years I would like to be in my own home, that is my next goal, as a complement to my professional career that I am already developing, the goal is to live in the tranquility of my home, with my family, with all the necessary comforts to enjoy a good quality of life.

linea.jpg


2 Reuniones familiares.jpg

    * I also want to do other things that I should set as goals, since I would also like to visit and get to know other countries, meet my relatives abroad. Migration hit us hard, being able to embrace them again is a great illusion.

linea.jpg


3 Imagen hive blog blanco.png

    * On the other hand, I plan to learn more about cryptocurrencies and blockchain, Hive has awakened a great curiosity in me about these topics and I would like to prepare myself to be part of something big for the benefit of the whole hive.


linea.jpg

    * Being part of the HiveFest, I have already mentioned this, right? hahaha A thousand times! It's an idea that has me excited, I can't stop dreaming about it, sharing with all the members and developers of Hive and its environment, this is a fascinating plan!


linea.jpg


5 Img Vzla.jpg

    * Among my goals, I include the art of traveling throughout Venezuela, visiting the big cities and making them known here in the hive, so that every bee can know through my photographs and stories that there is also a great country here, full of beautiful people like you, who give everything and more for the good of others (hive code).

linea.jpg


Mission:


   I am a human being with my own ideas and convictions, with the great mission of contributing to the healthy growth of my children, as well as to the improvement and development of the society in which I am established, as a useful resource and a pressing objective, anticipating with this project a near future in which the goal of self-realization will deploy my skills in the "construction" of a good structure.


Values:


   I believe in the following fundamentals:

  1. God: as the source of the creation of mankind. What is decisive to have this belief is not the "proofs" that other people have contributed in favor or against the existence of God, but the inner posture that I adopt before my faith in Him.

  2. Responsibility: in the sense of valuing my performance for the benefit of the improvement of my capacities, being aware of my virtues and my defects.

  3. Commitment: that allows me to keep myself linked to the fulfillment of my established purpose..


Strengths to accomplish my goal:


   My family, my work, and a strong will. My children are my engine and my drive to overcome the obstacles that come my way. My work allows me to expand social relationships and income for short-term goals. And my willpower empowers me to not stop and keep going.


Weaknesses:


  • Insufficient resources that prevent me, for the time being, from having access to real estate.
  • Multiple responsibilities in the family environment, since I play the role of mother and father alone, which translates into economic support, accompaniment of schoolwork, emotional support for growing up, in addition to the rest of the training and upbringing processes that are developed day by day with great effort.


Follow-up of the plan:
¿?


tracking.png

   Something we must keep in mind is that no life plan is based on the perfection of women and men, but we can always get closer to what we want. And every day we must do something in favor of the goal we have set for ourselves, we will surely achieve it!

   I bid you farewell with best wishes for success and prosperity!




P.S.: Dear bee, this space is also yours, your way of thinking is welcome, in the comments you can freely express your opinion or your criticism about the exposed subject, maybe I will learn from your words...

divisorhexagono.png

My Web2 Social Networks

twitter.png
instagram.png


★★★ Credits ★★★

Authored by: @rosmerby
Original Language: Spanish
Web translator: www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Photographs: property of the author, except those that indicate source.
Image editions: made in Powerpoint.

Portada Post #50.jpg Portada por @rosmerby


Español duple.png



¡Saludos
abejas de #Ladiesofhive!

    Siempre estoy atenta al concurso semanal de la comunidad, así que hoy me dispuse a revisar las nuevas interrogantes imaginando que todo sería muy normal, hasta que me detuve a leer la propuesta a cargo de la abeja @saffisara, en ese momento mi alma volvió a decirme que todavía hay mucho por recorrer en el camino… tantas cosas que me quedan por hacer… vamos a motivarnos a responder desde las historias de nuestro viaje por la vida:

1️⃣ ¿Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué?

    Quizás pudiera ser un poco difícil afirmar en qué parte del mundo me gustaría vivir, porque sólo he conocido dos países personalmente, contando el lugar donde nací y crecí. A pesar de eso, gracias a la tecnología y los medios impresos, he podido explorar las extraordinarias ciudades de un país sensacional que desde niña me ha llamado la atención, su nombre: ¡Suiza! pero esto ya lo había mencionado antes, así es, si pudiera vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, Suiza sería mi lugar perfecto.

pexels-photo-11277773.jpeg

Fotografía de Liviu Gorincioi en Pexels Fuente


¿El motivo?


Moneha Hive peq.png

    Pues sólo tengo algunas referencias que me parecen buenas razones, es que además de ser un país reconocido mundialmente por sus preciosos paisajes de ensueño, Suiza posee una sólida economía, con tan sólo 6% de desempleo de acuerdo con las últimas estadísticas publicadas en varios de sus medios de comunicación, incluso ya le dio apertura a la criptomoneda que sigue abriéndose paso en nuestras sociedades, no sé cómo va ese asunto pero ¡imaginen establecer la colmena ahí!

Moneda diseñada por @rosmerby


¿Cómo lo logran?


    Las industrias bancaria y financiera son clave, es un país pequeño donde se emplean las inversiones locales y pulen el talento profesional, también cuenta con empresas de gran demanda como el diseño de relojes y de chocolate que son conocidos en todo el mundo, para nadie es un secreto que es un hogar de muchas delicias ¡con una gastronomía para enamorarse!, y sitios verdaderamente ¡fascinantes! por ejemplo los centros de esquí y los senderos de excursionismo, además de inmensos castillos, fuentes, miradores, puentes. Sus ciudades poseen barrios medievales, adornadas con grandes monumentos, he visto fotos y videos de los sitios que funcionan como atractivos turísticos, como las altas cimas de los Alpes, entre muchos otros que muestran su abundancia de ciudades de cuento de hadas, son cosas que se pueden conseguir en las revistas y en las redes de internet, las he explorado porque me atrae mucho este país, ya que, si hablamos de calidad de vida, Suiza es el lugar ideal para mí.

pexels-photo-5075774.jpeg

Fotografía de Max Avans en Pexels Fuente

La segunda pregunta está un poco más ligada a metas y proyectos de vida:

2️⃣ ¿Dónde te gustaría estar dentro de cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves?

   Durante mi época juvenil, esa donde eres atrevida, arriesgada y no le tienes miedo a nada, yo, en esa parte de mi historia, pude haber hecho muchas cosas, como viajar por ejemplo, ¡tuve tiempo y recursos! más las influencias necesarias para lograrlo, sin embargo, contrario a eso empecé a divagar, realicé pocos viajes y decidí que solamente quería ser una “super heroína” porque podía “salvar al mundo” de su crisis económica, por lo tanto, enfoqué toda mi atención en ello, sin saber a lo que realmente me enfrentaba, me dediqué al Trabajo Social Comunitario, realicé muchos proyectos en los sectores de bajos recursos, ayudé a trasformar muchas vidas, pero me olvidé de cumplir mis propios sueños, hasta dejé de estudiar. Todos sabemos que esa es una ardua labor ya que encierra una lucha muy compleja, que ni los grandes gobiernos logran todos sus propósitos porque requiere mucha voluntad, tiempo y esfuerzo si realmente quieres mejorar la calidad de vida de las personas, pero aun así me lancé a la aventura, inicié una labor social y traté con todas mis fuerzas de transformar realidades.

Recuerdos del Trabajo Social Comunitario

   Un día me senté a reflexionar… después de muchos tropiezos, de experiencias, incluyendo algunos golpes que han dejado cicatrices considerables en mí, entendí que ya debía regresar a mi camino, porque me perdí en alguna parte de él, y mi alma me estaba diciendo a gritos: ¡por ahí no es! Así que decidí trazarme metas más personales, comprendí que, preparándome académicamente, ayudaba a poner mi granito de arena a la sociedad donde me desenvolvía, porque desarrollando mi carrera profesional podía contribuir al bien social, y fue allí cuando inicié los estudios universitarios. Confieso que, en aquel entonces, me sentía un poco extraña, fuera de lugar, pero estaba decidida a tener una profesión, así que emprendí un proyecto, lo plasmé en mi agenda y podía revisarlo cada vez que quisiera, recordándome cual era el camino que quería seguir (por si acaso me salía de la ruta), ese proyecto era como un GPS que me volvía a guiar en el camino, por suerte continué hasta el final de la meta, y terminé de realizar mi carrera de Derecho. Me sentí bien conmigo misma por haber logrado un objetivo, me sentí plena, realizada ¡y satisfecha!

Graduación.JPG
Recuerdos de mi Graduación


Ahora ¿Dónde me gustaría estar dentro de cinco años? ¡Realicemos un plan!


¿Qué es un proyecto de vida?


   Es una guía que facilita el logro de nuestras metas ya que en ella se describe lo que queremos llegar a ser y dónde nos vemos en un tiempo determinado, resaltando los puntos principales y los resultados que deseamos obtener. Si consultamos frecuentemente ese plan, nos permite tener presente un objetivo claro y buscar las formas y maneras de llegar a él.

Plan.png
Imagen por @rosmerby



Mis metas en los próximos cinco años:



1 Hogar.jpg

    * Dentro de cinco años me gustaría estar en mi casa propia, esa es mi meta próxima, como un complemento de mi carrera profesional que ya la vengo desarrollando, el objetivo es vivir en la tranquilidad de mi hogar, junto a mi familia, con todas las comodidades necesarias para gozar de una buena calidad de vida.

linea.jpg


2 Reuniones familiares.jpg

    * También quiero hacer otras cosas que debería establecer como metas, ya que también me gustaría visitar y conocer otros países, reunirme con mis familiares en el exterior. La migración nos tocó fuerte, poder abrazarlos nuevamente es una gran ilusión.

linea.jpg


3 Imagen hive blog blanco.png

    * Por otro lado, tengo proyectado aprender más sobre el tema de las criptomedas y la blockchain, Hive ha despertado una gran curiosidad en mí acerca de estos temas y me gustaría prepararme hasta ser parte de algo grande en beneficio de toda la colmena.


linea.jpg

    * Ser parte del HiveFest, ¿ésto ya lo había mencionado, cierto? jajaja ¡Mil veces! Es una idea que me tiene entusiasmada, no dejo de idealizarlo, compartir con todos los integrantes y desarrolladores de Hive y su entorno ¡esto es un fascinante plan!


linea.jpg


5 Img Vzla.jpg

    * Dentro de mis metas, incluyo el arte de poder viajar por toda Venezuela, recorrer las grandes ciudades y darlas a conocer aquí en la colmena, para que toda abeja pueda conocer a través de mis fotografías y relatos que acá también hay un gran país, lleno de hermosas personas como ustedes, que lo dan todo y más por el bien de los demás (código de colmena).

linea.jpg


Misión:


   Soy un ser humano que posee sus propias ideas y convicciones, con la gran misión de contribuir al crecimiento saludable de mis hijos, así como al mejoramiento y desarrollo de la sociedad en la cual me establezca, como recurso útil y objetivo apremiante, anticipando con este proyecto un futuro cercano en el cual la meta de la autorrealización despliegue mis aptitudes en la “construcción” de una buena estructura.


Valores:


   Creo en los siguientes fundamentos:

  1. Dios: como fuente de creación de la humanidad. Lo decisivo para tener esta creencia no son las “pruebas” que han aportados otras personas a favor o en contra de la existencia de Dios, sino la postura interior que yo adopto ante mi fe en Él.

  2. Responsabilidad: en el sentido de valorar mi rendimiento en beneficio del mejoramiento de mis capacidades, teniendo conciencia de mis virtudes y mis defectos.

  3. Compromiso: que me permita mantenerme ligada al cumplimento de mi propósito establecido.


Fortalezas para cumplir mi meta:


   Mi familia, mi trabajo, y una gran voluntad. Mis hijos son mi motor y mi empuje para superar los obstáculos que se me presenten. Mi trabajo me permite ampliar las relaciones sociales y los ingresos para metas a corto plazo. Y mi voluntad me faculta para no detenerme y seguir adelante.


Debilidades:


  • Recursos insuficientes que me alejan, por ahora, del acceso a bienes inmuebles.
  • Múltiples responsabilidades en el entorno familiar, ya que desempeño sola el rol de madre y padre, lo que se traduce en sostén económico, acompañante de las tareas escolares, apoyo emocional propio del crecimiento, aunado al resto de los procesos de formación y crianza que se desarrollan día a día con mucho esfuerzo.


Seguimiento al plan:
¿?


seguimiento.png

   Algo que debemos tener en cuenta, es que ningún plan de vida se basa en la perfección de mujeres y hombres, pero siempre podemos acercarnos a aquello que deseamos. Y cada día hay que realizar algo en favor del objetivo que nos hemos propuesto, ¡seguro lo conseguiremos!

   Me despido con el mejor de los deseos para ustedes. ¡Éxitos y Prosperidad!




Postdata: Apreciada abeja, este espacio también es tuyo, tu forma de pensar es bienvenida, en los comentarios puedes expresar libremente tu opinión o tu crítica acerca del tema expuesto, quizás yo obtenga un aprendizaje en tus palabras...

divisorhexagono.png

Mis Redes Sociales de Web2

twitter.png
instagram.png


★★★ Créditos ★★★

Escrito por: @rosmerby
Idioma Original: Español
Traductor web: www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)
Fotografías: propiedad del autor, excepto las que indican fuente.
Ediciones de imágenes: realizadas en Powerpoint.

Sort:  

Your reasons to live in Switzerland make so much sense. We do want to be in a place not only because of its beautiful landscapes but at least one with a sound economy :)

It's great that you have various goals and have plans on how to achieve them too. Good luck to you as you work on them.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rosmerby and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/14 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you dear, that is my greatest desire, to be able to be in a place where there is a solid economy, and if it is beautiful, all the better hehehehe. Many successes for you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Muchas gracias!

Hola @rosmerby concuerdo contigo Suiza es una excelente opción para vivir tiene muchas ventajas como ya nombraste. Espero algún día puedas lograrlo.
Con respecto a tu plan a futuro, que bueno que decidiste enfocarte en ti, es maravilloso que hayas ayudado a tantas personas, no todos ofrecen una mano desinteresada. 😊

Muchas Gracias! Sí, bueno, sólo me presentaron la oportunidad de ser parte de un proyecto que desarrollaría trabajo social en las comunidades de bajos recursos, y sin pensarlo, lo tomé. Me sentí muy bien con los resultados al principio, cuando te detienes y miras la transformación de personas en mejores versiones de sí mismas, y saber que fuiste parte de esa transformación, eso llena el alma. Pero es hora de pensar también en mí y en mi familia, así que ahora estoy enfocada en eso. Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos!

Sometimes it is easy to loose yourself in your goal journey, we get so focused on one thing that we loose focus on other things.
Also easy to get drained and forget why we did it in the first place.
Why it is important to do what you did... Stop and reflect over the situation, Mabye take a step back and make a new path.

I have no doubt you get to where you wish, and I already think you come far in your self growth.
And a inspiration for other women by sharing your experience ❤️

About Switzerland 😉
I know by experience that is a really good choice, it has the most incredleble enviroment and wild life. Also the mountains and alps are unique 😁 and the People are friendly. Except for Norway close to me, Switzerland is a favorite vacation destination.
I hope you get to go there some day, and I hope your wishes come True. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌸

That's where I'm at, rebuilding myself.... unlearning... getting back on track... and yes, Switzerland is a great place, I'm glad you know that. Thank you very much for your good wishes!

Congratulations @rosmerby! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

I get happy every time I receive a badge! Thank you for your excellent work.

You're welcome @rosmerby! Have a nice day 😊👍