You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Toughest challenges when it comes to inovation or effort, contest #72 || Desafíos más difíciles cuando se trata de innovar o esforzarse, concurso #72 || By @rosmerby

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Amen. You are right because in the world there are many lawyers but not all of them practice with vocation. I am passionate about the world of law, I fell in love with my career because I consider that it is a field from which you can improve the contaminated society that exists, however, today the work of the lawyer is not being valued, because of the economic problems of the country is speculating a lot, for everything you have to pay, then when you collect your fees is a blow to the client ... I am expanding my knowledge in other areas that I do not yet handle in order to make a living, and it is not easy at all. Practicing law is not only about writing documents, it goes far beyond that, you also have to be a psychologist, sociologist, historian and all those professions for which you are not prepared but you have to develop their skills and even become Harry Potter from time to time to solve conflicts defending your client in the middle of dark environments, especially me who works with children and complicated parents... it is quite complex my friend, I know you can understand it... and thank you very much for your good wishes...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)