You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Lived in a Buddhist Monastery | LOH #110

What beautiful photos and a very nice post. It must have been very difficult to be away from your family without being able to communicate, you are brave!

I was struck by Sabita and Ram's friendship, how nice that they found each other again after the orphanage, I hope they are well and continue their beautiful friendship :D

Sometimes disconnecting in a certain way is what is needed in overwhelming moments, thank you for sharing your experience, I hope for more! <3

Sort:  

Yes, Sabita and Ram's friendship came a long way. I actually feel Ram loves her since childhood 😍

It's difficult not to look for our mobile phones first thing in the morning, disrupting this routine sometimes is good. I'm still struggling everyday haha

Thank you so much for reading my blog 😘