Ladies of Hive Community Contest #114/ Siempre alegrías/Always joys [Eng-Esp]

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Always joys

IMG20221226072616.jpg

Greetings my dear Hive Ladies and participants in our beautiful community. Wishing you had excellent Christmas parties and soon we will start a new year 2023 and a new adventure full of excellent proposals.

The joy of the last challenge of the year in the Hive ladies contemplates two excellent questions and I share the post to follow the rules: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #114

A balance between the positive and negative things of this past year. I have a defect and it is that I always see the positive in everything that surrounds me.

1️⃣ What was your greatest joy of 2022...?

And / Or

2️⃣ What was your greatest sorrow of 2022...?

imagen.png

1️⃣ What was your greatest joy of 2022...?

What can I ask of life? I didn't know that in the year 2022 I would be stepping on the European continent and hugging two of my three children, whom I had not seen for several years.
The truth was a great emotion, an unexpected surprise when my daughter sent me the already purchased ticket.

I knew that at some point I would go on that long-awaited trip, but I calculated that it would be in a few years. Get to know your new home, visit and walk throughout the city of Madrid.

Going to the town of my parents and grandparents, even though it was the hottest day of the year in Spain and I couldn't make all the visits I wanted.

imagen.png

I loved going out for walks that my daughter took me, but my legs got very tired, I couldn't keep up with them, and I also needed to go to the bathroom quite often to urinate. Fortunately, in Spain the bathrooms are very clean and almost all of them are public.

What can I tell you within all the beauty of visiting and walking, the documents I was processing were very delayed, so I had to postpone my return. That seemed like a bad thing but in the end it turned out to be very beneficial for the procedures that I managed to finish and in the meantime I received medical attention and vaccinations.

imagen.png

Being in Spain, I did not stop writing and preparing a post a week, telling my trips and adventures through my mobile, I called it a travel log.

For me, all things have always been very joyful in this 2022 to be able to visit my children and return to Spain that I had not visited since 1982 with my mother.

imagen.png

I stayed until I spent my birthday in Spain. My children showered me with beautiful gifts and a very emotional celebration.

imagen.png

I returned to Venezuela after two stopovers and the care they gave me was not bad at all.

And soon I joined the work and the daily routine. And since then I have not stopped writing and working.
Shortly after returning to Venezuela, Kylia's puppies were born and that kept me quite busy for months. They broke some furniture in the house, but that made me laugh, they were just very restless.

imagen.png

Here I am very happy with this year that is ending since I managed to be a dolphin investing in Hive and that is something that we all must do, also delegate to the communities that support us.

imagen.png

Of the best things that have happened to me this year, my pets and my flowers in the garden have been extraordinary. I have learned things that I did not know about desert roses in order to obtain the seeds and have more plants.

imagen.png

I really always see a very beautiful year and valued positively for me. This Christmas I put the nativity scene or nativity scene back, I hadn't placed it since my sister passed away one December several years ago.

So this year I have taken a lot of sadness from my heart filling it with a lot of love from my family.

imagen.png

IMG20221212072929~3.jpg


Español


Siempre alegrías

IMG20221226072616.jpg

Saludos mis queridas Damas de Hive y participantes de nuestra hermosa comunidad. Deseando que hayan tenido unas excelentes fiestas navideñas y ya pronto comenzaremos un nuevo año 2.023 y una nueva aventura llena de excelentes propuestas.

La alegría del último reto del año en las damas de Hive comtempla dos excelentes preguntas y les comparto el post para seguir las reglas: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #114

Un balance entre las cosas positivas y las negativas de este año transcurrido. Tengo un defecto y es que siempre veo lo positivo en todo lo que me rodea.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál fue tu mayor alegría del 2022...?

y/o

2️⃣ ¿Cuál fue tu mayor tristeza del 2022...?

imagen.png

¿Cuál fue tu mayor alegría del 2022...?

Que le puedo pedir a la vida no sabía que el año 2.022 estaría pisando el continente europeo y abrazando a dos de mis tres hijos, que tenía varios años sin ver.
La verdad fue una emoción muy grande, una sorpresa inesperada cuando mi hija me envió el pasaje ya comprado.

Yo sabía que en algún momento iría a ese viaje tan esperado, pero calculaba que sería en unos años adelante. Conocer su nuevo hogar, visitar y pasear por toda la ciudad de Madrid.

Ir al pueblo de mis padres y abuelos, aunque fue el día marcado como más caluroso del año en España y no pude realizar todas las visitas que quería.

imagen.png

Me encantaba salir a los paseos que me llevaba mi hija, pero las piernas se me cansaban muchísimo, no lograba llevarles el trote, además necesitaba ir al baño con bastante frecuencia a orinar. Menos mal que en España los baños son muy limpios y públicos casí todos.

Que les puedo decir dentro de todo lo bonito de visitar y pasear, los documentos que estaba tramitando se retrasaron muchísimo, así que tuve que posponer mi regreso. Eso parecía algo malo pero a la final resulto muy beneficioso para los tramites que logre terminarlos y mientras tanto recibí atención médica y vacunas.

imagen.png

Estando en España no deje de escribir y elaborar un post a la semana, contando mis viajes y aventuras a través del móvil, lo llame bitácora de viaje.

Para mí todas las cosas siempre me resultaron de mucha alegría en este 2.022 al poder visitar a mis hijos y regresar a España que no visitaba desde 1.982 junto con mi madre.

imagen.png

Me quede hasta pasar los días de mi cumpleaños en España. Mis hijos me llenaron de lindos regalos y una celebración muy emotiva.

imagen.png

Regresé a Venezuela después de dos escalas y no me fue nada mal en la atención que me brindaron.

Y pronto me incorpore al trabajo y a la rutina diaria. Y desde entonces no he parado de escribir y trabajar.
Al poco tiempo de regresar a Venezuela nacieron los cachorros de Kylia y eso me mantuvo bastante ocupada durante meses. Rompieron algunos muebles de la casa, pero eso me daba era risa, simplemente eran muy inquietos.

imagen.png

Aquí estoy muy contenta con este año que termina ya que logre ser delfín invirtiendo en Hive y eso es algo que todos debemos hacer, también delegar a las comunidades que nos apoyan.

imagen.png

De las mejores cosas que me han pasado este año mis mascotas y mis flores en el jardín han sido extraordinarias. He aprendido de las rosas del desierto cosas que no sabía para obtener las semillas y tener más plantas.

imagen.png

De verdad siempre veo un año muy hermoso y valorado en positivo para mí. Esta navidad volví a poner el nacimiento o pesebre no lo colocaba desde que falleció mi hermana un diciembre de hace varios años atrás.

imagen.png

Así que este año he sacado muchas tristezas de mi corazón llenándolo de mucho amor de mi familia.

IMG20221212072929~3.jpg


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile


Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl realme 5 pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile realme 5 pro
Translated with google (free version)


Ven a conocer la comunidad de las damas de Hive


Come to know Ladies of Hive Community



¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Que bonito es leerte y percibir tanta energía positiva muy a pesar del año tan poco fácil que nos tocó vivir y sortear entre los obstáculos pero también con sus alegrías. Soy del mismo team positivo y pienso siempre, como tú, que detrás de todo, así sea malo, siempre hay algo positivo que resaltar o de lo que tomar aprendizaje.

Precioso y especial tu viaje a España, con la alegría de ver a tus hijos y visitar otras tierras hermosas que están en tus orígenes. La vuelta a la rutina también especial, con esos cachorros hermosos y esas rosas especiales que cultivas con tanto amor.

Gracias por compartir este hermoso post lleno de energía positiva y mucha alegría. Te abrazo de vuelta! 🥰🤗😘❤️🌹

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Muchísimas gracias @innerblocks por el apoyo.

If that happens to me, surely I will be the happiest mother. (Still not a mother though.) As you said, you have not seen them for several years. You sure missed them so much Ma'am @sacra97 .. Aside from that you have been in a place like what I saw in your pictures with them. That literally makes you happy. I am so sure about it.

Apart from that, I can sense that you really are very grateful for this year.

Super grateful for the good things that happen to me. Many thanks. Hug @volleyren20

And I am very happy to know that Ma'am @sacra97 ..

Agradecer amiga @sacra97 por todo lo que nos ha sido dado y de tener la oportunidad de abrazar a tus hijos en España.
Un abrazo en la distancia.

Gracias mi querida @mafalda2018 he sido muy afortunada por haber logrado todas estas cosas este año. Muchísimas gracias y un abrazo. Te quiero mucho.

Family is so important! It's awesome that you got to spend some time with them. Cute puppies and a handful, I imagine!

Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

017

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow! visiting your children and visiting a place you haven't visited for a long time really brings joy in life. Imagine 1982 and we are already 2022 right now. You are so blessed to have done that.

Your joy and happiness are felt through your words :) I can imagine how fun and joyful it was to finally spend time with your children in Spain and celebrate your birthday too. And I remember those cute puppies you wrote about sometime ago. They are a joy to be with I believe😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/14 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ver a tus hijos que tenias años sin ver debió ser una alegría muy grande para todos, tantos para ti como para ellos, Dios los bendiga

Nothing beats spending quality time with family, i am so glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy every moment.

Happy Belated Birthday Lady