Ladies of Hive Community Contest #12// To travel and listen to Abba/Para viajar y escuchar Abba

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #12

To travel and listen to Abba/Para viajar y escuchar Abba

imagen.png

Imagen/Source reto @ladiesofhive

Greetings #ladiesofhive and hive friends.

Happy New Year my dear #ladiesofhive, begin with a very interesting proposal, two questions that allow us a space to share ideas, desires and musical tastes. If you want to participate I share the link

Saludos #ladiesofhive y hive amigos.

Feliz año nuevo mis queridas #ladiesofhive, comienzan con una propuesta muy interesante dos preguntas que nos permiten un espacio para compartir ideas, deseos y gustos musicales. Si deseas participar de comparto el link

Inviting my great friends to participate, they cannot miss the topic:/Invitando a mis grande amigas a participar no pueden perderse el tema: @marybellrg, @mafalda2018, @lisfabian, @zhanavic69.

imagen.png

For what do you need to take more time in your life?
And why?

¿Para qué necesitas tomar más tiempo en tu vida?
¿Y por qué?

What song or style of music brings back your
fondest memory?

¿Qué canción o estilo de música te trae de vuelta?
mejor recuerdo?

imagen.png

For what do you need to take more time in your life?
And why?

¿Para qué necesitas tomar más tiempo en tu vida?
¿Y por qué?

I need space to travel, of my three children two have left Venezuela, they are always making plans for when I go to visit them, they have prepared a space for me. I really want to be able to make that trip, although of course with all the fear of getting on a plane and my health is not the same as when I was in Spain I was 21 years old, now about to turn 61.

I am moved by the photos they send me with the preparations, with the places that will take me to visit in Spain. I need time to travel to that wonderful place with my children. Sit down to have a nice cup of coffee as we did before. I keep working, I stay strong and I sincerely hope that this travel opportunity comes. You have to wait for this fear of the pandemic to end to travel safely.

imagen.png

Necesito espacio para viajar, de mis tres hijos dos se han ido de Venezuela, siempre están haciendo planes de cuando yo vaya a visitarlos, han preparado un espacio para mí. Deseo mucho poder realizar ese viaje, aunque por supuesto con todo el temor de montarme en un avión y mi salud no es la misma de cuando estuve en España tenía 21 años, ahora a punto de cumplir 61.

Me emocionan las fotos que me envían con los preparativos, con los lugares que me llevaran a visitar en España. Necesito tiempo para viajar a ese lugar maravilloso al lado de mis hijos. Sentarme a tomar una rica taza de café como hacíamos antes. Sigo trabajando, me mantengo fuerte y espero de corazón que llegue esa oportunidad de viaje. Hay que esperar que este temor de la pandemia se termine para viajar con seguridad.

IMG-20201224-WA0057(1).jpg

My children and my daughter's husband always inviting me to visit them, they share photographs that I love of their spaces

Mis hijos y el esposo de mi hija siempre invitándome a visitarlos, comparten fotografías que me encantan de sus espacios

imagen.png

What song or style of music brings back your
fondest memory?

¿Qué canción o estilo de música te trae de vuelta?
mejor recuerdo?

Link Youtube

ABBA - Chiquitita (En español)

Abba songs bring me one of the best moments in my life I was just graduated, with a new job at the special school, I was in love and about to get married. He enjoyed his free life and went to the beach on weekends with the family, while making preparations for marriage.

I love that song and all the group's music, of course the ones in Spanish I understand better. I enjoyed their music on the way to work, when I went to the beach and if they had had a Hail Mary song I would have played it at my wedding.

Although his lyrics speak of pain, he speaks to a friend who is giving him her shoulder to vent. It talks about the help we give to others and it is a topic that I always love to help and provide support and friendship.

Las canciones de Abba me traen uno de los mejores momentos en mi vida estaba recién graduada, con un empleo nuevo en la escuela especial, estaba enamorada y a punto de casarme. Disfrutaba de la vida libre iba a la playa los fines de semana con la familia, mientras hacia los preparativos para el matrimonio.

Esa canción me encanta y toda la música del grupo, por supuesto las que están en español las entiendo mejor. Disfrutaba de su música camino al trabajo, cuando iba a la playa y si hubiesen tenido una canción de avemaría la hubiese colocado en mi boda.

Aunque su letra habla de dolor le habla a una amiga que le está brindando su hombro para desahogarse. Habla de la ayuda que le brindamos a otros y es un tema que me encanta siempre ayudar y brindar apoyo y amistad.

imagen.png

Las fotografías son de mi autoría fueron tomadas con mi celular Realme

El banner de corazones es diseño de la querida/ The hearts banner is design of the darling Mayvileros


¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


Sort:  

Nice Contes For Ledies Hive 👍

Thank you very kind comment of support, thank you for the support visit. @theycallmewall
Gracias muy amable comentario de apoyo, gracias por la visita de apoyo.

What fun!!! You should go ahead and take it... go to Spain!!!
Good luck with the contest!

Soon I will, but not with a pandemic here there are no flights now @silversaver888

Something to look forward to, @sacra97 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Estoy segura que más pronto de lo que cree realizara ese viaje, y por supuesto nos deleitara con imágenes fabulosas del recorrido, mucha suerte! Saludos @sacra97

Eso espero mi bella poder realizar mi viaje @yurilaya gracias por el apoyo.

Las canciones de años atrás tenían letras muy conmovedoras , narran historias , hablan de amor , pudor , respeto pero lamentablemente en las canciones actuales solo se habla de sexo y malas acciones , pero que podemos hacer .
Un abrazo con mucho respeto

Asi es las canciones de antes tenian tienen buenas letras @lupega gracias por el apoyo.

Hi friend how I would love for you to travel your kids, and Spain is near me hahahah
No that will happen I know it will, stay safe
And good luck in the contest

Hola, madrina.
Un tiempo que se va a dar en el momento oportuno. La reunificación familiar es tiempo memorable.
Hermoso leer su sentir como una canción te traslada a una época y apreciar lo que le hace revivir en el presente.
Abrazos, madrina.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening