You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: 2002 Canada 20 Dollar, Transport: The William D Lawrence

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

I sooo LOVE this shiny silver, and Thank you for finding all that information 😉🙏 interesting.
This is definitly a coin that I would love to have in my collection.
I love ships and this one is gorgeous.
Again my Stackitus wakes and makes me all... Thinking bad thoughts like... I want... I need 😁

Have a wonderful sunday my sweet Sister and awsome shiny.
Much love 🤗🌹❤️🤗

Sort:  

Its certainly a beautiful piece at an awesome price well below the original issue price.
I watch for the 2000 $20 Silver Bluenose version on Ebay like a hawk to finish this trio of the 12 coin set and like you Sis, I'm feeling a bit anxious to get what I want! But patience is the game and you got to have the cash ready to pounce on the opportunity. Focus, discipline, and plan like a ninja.
Writing this post really worked up the feeling of romance and adventure symbolized in sailing ships, I'm getting a restful weekend, I hope you enjoyed yours @saffisara