You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies og Hive Community Contest #76 - My happy place

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

I can relate to this and for me a happy place can be where the People closest to me are ❤️
They are my happy place and wherever they are... Im happy.

Your pictures are beautiful and nature and envirement like that brings so much joy to ones soul.
Flowers are also a passion of mine so that picture made me smile 😍 sooo beautiful.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Good luck 🌹

Also just realize that we are Country neighbour Sisters

Norway is a favorite of mine to visit ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :D I feel so lucky to have people around me that makes me comfortable and safe, and it's important that the closest people around me feel that too.

Hello country neighbor sister! :D