You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a safe place for me and my family. - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #118

I think the wish to travel and see the world is a thing many of us share. I want to see places to and the countries you mention here are on my list to.
It is one thing tho to travel by choice to see that place, but unfair to be forced to cause your hometown isn't what it should be.
Home is where your family is, where you grew up and buildt things yourself. I really hope you get to see all places you wish for, but I also wish for things in Venezuela to get better so people can have a deserved good life there ❤️
After what I heard Venezuela is a beautiful place.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌸

Sort:  

Venezuela is a beautiful country, only for now it is very neglected. But we have faith that soon it will be the same country that it was before and that we can return there. Those places are incredible and I would like to know them all!