You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Triple Load: Working👩🏻‍💻, Caring 🤱🏻and Being a Homemaker 🧹🥘🏠 [Initiative #144]

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

I can imagine many women juggling so many things to do, I have felt that way too.

The idea of daycare I do not rule it out, for the moment I have not researched about it, I know I have to do it to evaluate the option, its cost and how good it would be for my baby, thanks for the suggestion and for telling me about your experience.

Best regards friend! 🤗

Sort:  

Children being with their own age helps to prepare them for school, never an easy decision.

That would be one of the advantages that I would share with the children of his age. I have to think it through and look at all the pros and cons, because as you say amiga, it's not an easy decision.