Good year. LOH Contest #167 | Buen año. LOH Concurso #167 [En.Es]

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

Hello dear ladies from Hive:
Undoubtedly 2023 was a year that brought me a lot of joys, and it was full of unforgettable moments that made me enjoy a special year. I want to thank you for putting unique people on my path because without them the year would not have been the same. I would like to celebrate for the happy and incredible moments that I lived, I grew as a person and just by looking back a little I can realize that I am not the same one that started 2023.
My favorite time of the year was the summer, in those months I enjoyed like never before, I laughed like there was no tomorrow, I went from one place to another, I shared with amazing people, I lived unique moments with my family.


That summer I changed my hair color, started putting on makeup, started working out. They were magnificent moments that made my year take a 180º turn. I am thankful for the summer for that.


I would like to thank my family, because without them I would not have enjoyed the year so much, thanks to them I could enjoy very beautiful moments because if they were not present nothing would be the same anymore.


In this new year I want to dedicate myself fully to something that I have been passionate about since childhood: baking. I always make sweets in my free time, as a hobby and I have been thinking about doing that for a long time, I think that this 2024 is my opportunity, I will have a lot of free time before starting university and what better opportunity than doing what I like.


I briefly gave answers to the two questions of this initiative:

-Is there a person or a special moment you want to thank for making 2023 a great year? Or could you just leave us a few words of thanks for this year we left behind?

-Share with us what skills you have and want to put into practice this new year. Maybe you have an entrepreneurship in mind?


I invite my lady friends to participate: @claudiacala @dnverd and my mom older lady @zandra1975

All photos are my property


Versión en Español


Hola queridas damas de Hive:
Sin duda el 2023 fue un año que me trajo muchas alegrías, y es que estuvo lleno de momentos inolvidables que me hicieron gozar de un año especial. Quiero agradecerle por poner personas únicas en mi camino porque sin ellas el año no hubiese sido igual. Me gustaría celebrar por los momentos felices e increíbles que viví, me crecí como persona y solo con mirar un poco hacia atrás me puedo dar cuenta que no soy la misma que comenzó el 2023.
Mi etapa preferida del año fue el verano, en esos meses disfruté como nunca, me reí como si no hubiese un mañana, fui de un lugar a otro, compartí con personas increíbles, viví momentos únicos con mi familia.


En ese verano cambié mi color de pelo, comencé a maquillarme, empecé a ejercitarme. Fueron momentos magníficos que hicieron que mi año diera un giro de 180º. Sin duda alguna agradezco al verano por tanto.



Quisiera agradecerle a mi familia, porque sin ellos no habría disfrutado tanto del año, gracias a ellos pude gozar de momentos muy bonitos pues si ellos no estuvieran presentes ya nada sería igual.


En este nuevo año quiero dedicarme de lleno a algo que me apasiona desde pequeña: la repostería. Siempre hago dulces en mi tiempo libre, como un pasatiempo y desde hace mucho tengo en mente dedicarme a eso, creo que este 2024 es mi oportunidad, tendré mucho tiempo libre antes de comenzar con la Universidad y que mejor oportunidad que ir haciendo lo que me gusta.


Brevemente le di respuestas a las dos preguntas de esta iniciativa:

-Hay alguna persona o algún momento especial al que quieras agradecer por hacer de 2023 un gran año? ¿O simplemente podrías dejarnos unas palabras de agradecimiento por este año que dejamos atrás?

-Comparte con nosotros qué habilidades tienes y quieres poner en práctica este nuevo año. ¿Quizás tengas un emprendimiento en mente?


Invito a participar a mis damas amigas: @claudiacala @dnverd y a mi mamá dama mayor @zandra1975

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Sounds like 2023 was a great year for you and you have excellent goals for 2024. Thanks for telling us about yourself. Good luck in the Ladies of Hive contest! @samantha06

Thanks you very much 🥰

Gracias por la invitación, buen proyecto.

Happy Friday good luck in this weeks co test
And
untitled.gif

!LADY

B

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @samantha06 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/17 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks you very much

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @samantha06 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samantha06, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks you very much 😊

Yay! Your post was upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be highlighted in an article.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @samantha06 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

2023 was really a year of great joy. I am glad you experienced that too.