Celebrating my birthday

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago (edited)

Happy Sunday, everyone!

This is for #SublimeSunday as inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday as initiated by @ace108.

Yesterday was my birthday, and we feasted!


We ordered so much food...


but in the end, we ate it all. Every tiny morsel!

We ate so good!

Although the restaurant the full, and there was a line out the door, restaurant staff was not rushing us to finish our meal.

We had so much fun, just chilling, while at the same time, devoured everything on the table. We didn't have to "box" any leftovers!

Steamed DimsumFried DimsumPan-friedFrom the kitchen
Shrimp DumplingsFried Shrimp BallGreen Pepper Stuffed w/ Shrimp pasteBroccoli w/ Oyster Sauce
Siu MaiTaro GokHoney Walnut Shrimp
Chicken Feet w/ Black Bean SauceSesame BallsBakedRoasted Duck
Spareribs w/ Black Bean SauceBaked BBQ BunCrispy Skin Pork
Bean Curd Skin Roll In Oyster SaucePineapple Buns w/ Egg Cream
Rice Roll/Congee:Steamed Golden Shrimp Rice RollSteamed Rice Roll w/ Bread StickPreserved Egg & Pork Congee
Salted Fish & chicken Fried Rice

We had a very good time. It was the best time ever!

Was it because I didn't have to prepare the lunch myself?



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Did I tell you that my favorite tags are #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay, #alwaysaflower & #marketfriday by @dswigle, and the Show us your California of @derekrichardson.


YAY for #teamusa!

As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.


All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  

Wow that’s an amazing meal!! How many people helped finish it? Haha. Also are you Asian? Lol.

P.s happy birthday!!

There were six of us who shared the meal! Amazing, isn't it?
No, I am not Asian, but my sorority sisters and I love dim sum!!!
!LADY🌺😍🤙

Happy birthday @silversaver888, wishing you such a wonderful year.
Wow that's a lot of food, nice way to celebrate xxxxx

Thank you very much, @trucklife-family!
We celebrated alright... hahaha.
!LOL

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@trucklife-family, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(6/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congratulations for your birthday. 🎉🎂
All these food items looks yummy 😋.

Oh Thanks, @qwr !
The food was indeed good, hehehe. We ate it all!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Happy belated Birthday, lovely girl! @silversaver888 Dimsum! It looks like you had an amazing feast! It was so nice that you could get together with your special friends to celebrate your day!!

Did I miss the cake??

The food looks so yummy! It is no wonder that there were no leftovers!

!HUGS
!LUV

@silversaver888, @dswigle(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hahaha, we had so much dim sum, @dswigle !
We started the morning early. We had coffee, then attended the garage sale at the local elementary school, then proceeded to dim sum, then attended the Sacramento county fair, then had a late dinner at home, where we had my BIRTHDAY CAKE!
It was a long day. Two of the sisters slept over for Mass the next day!
I had the most wonderful two days.
Thank you for the birthday greetings, @dswigle !
!LUV
!LADY😍🌺🤙

@dswigle, @silversaver888(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dam…… Glad you had a nice birthday celebration Saver.

@silverd510, it was nice! I enjoyed the company of my sorority sisters! We spent the entire day and evening together!!!
!LOL

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@silverd510, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(5/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congratulations 🎉👏
Happiness peace and success!!!

Thanks, @vaipraonde ! And thanks for the blessings!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 167 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thanks for the rehive and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Whooa, happy birthday! Wish you all the best.

All dimsum looks good. I love dimsum and I eat they sometimes for special day. 😊

Thank you for your birthday wishes!
The one thing good about dim sum is that you get a small taste of many dishes, @anggreklestari .
We were very satified!
!LUV

@anggreklestari, @silversaver888(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

That’s awesome 😊🥳🥳🎉🎉
Happy (belated) birthday dear @silversaver888
Great to hear it was a nice day and great food!

I Love You GIF by Chippy the Dog

Big !HUG
!LADY 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

Dear @silversaver888, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

Awww.... thank you, @littlebee4 ! I had so much fun!
Indeed, it was a nice day. We started for early morning through the evening!
!LADY😍🌺🤙
!LUV

@littlebee4, @silversaver888(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

You are so welcome @silversaver888 😊so great to hear…
Sounds like a super day.
Have a great new week! Enjoy it all ☀️🌺
!LADY 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

Happy birthday may God bless your life keep giving you strength, faith and a kinder world to enjoy with your family. 🐝🌹🥮🍬.

Love, Janitze ❤️

Hello @janitzearratia !
Thank you for your wonderful blessing!!!
I spent my birthday with my only "family".
!LADY😍🌺🤙

It is an honor and a privilege for me to be a part of your celebration, Madam.

Have the best week possible🌺🙌

Awwwww Happy Belated Birthday dear Silver I am glad you enjoyed your day.

PS: can you please invite me for your next birthday feast? Don’t bother how I am going to get there just send the invite🥰🥰🥰

Okay, it is a deal, @ibbtammy , you'll get an invite next time, hahaha!
And surprise me, okay?!
Thanks for the birthday greeting!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

Happy Birthday Young Lady !! Ms. Saver @silversaver888
I Just sent you something on Splinterlands and You of Course can Save It or You Can Open it Up and Share with us what it is ........... Make sure you have some Potions so we Can see GOLD or LEGENDARY.........
THE RIFTWATCHERS

Their story has been lost to the Ages: guardians who left the Splinterlands to fight in its defense, never to return. Severed from their past and purpose, they faced a growing threat of unspeakable power and malevolence. Those who survived the Chaos crafted weapons of war imbued with runic symbols and bits of crystalized mana passed down from one generation to the next.

For nearly a millennium, they followed the Chaos. In the wake of its conquests, they enlisted rebels and trained them in the science of runes and techno-magic. They have been gathering their strength, seeking an opportunity to return to the Splinterlands before it is too late.

The time of the Riftwatchers is now.

!LUV

Awww... thank you! I'll make sure I get some potions!!!
!LUV
!PIZZA

@stokjockey, @silversaver888(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

A very happy birthday @silversaver888!!!🎉🤗🥰
Wishing you many many more, my friend !🤗

Thank you for the greeting, @silvertop!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Looks like you had a great party!😀

https://leofinance.io/threads/silversaver888/re-silversaver888-2pvjg55sm
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( silversaver888 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Happy Birthday. Very nice familiar dimsum. It's more fun yo eat with more people because you can get more variety

Hahaha... so much fun!!! Man, we were full!!!
Yes, you tend to get a variety when you are group. We were six so we ordered about 4 per person. Did I get to try all the foods? You bet I did, hahaha!!!
Thank you for the greeting, @ace108 !
!WINE

You're welcome.

image.png

Happy Birthday!

Thank you, @tbnfl4sun !
!LOL

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@tbnfl4sun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(2/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @silversaver888! It looks like it was a deliciously awesome time had by all! May the coming year be blessed and may you achieve all your heart desires!

Love ya much, sweet sis! Have a blessed week ahead!🤗😘🌸💖🤗💜 !LADY !LUV !LOLZ

@silversaver888, @elizabethbit(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of elizabethbit

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thanks sis! And thank you for the blessings!!!
Love you much too!🤗😘
!LADY
!LOL

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

🤗😘💖🌸 !LUV

@silversaver888, @elizabethbit(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
image.png

!LOL

!LOL

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Happy Birthday 🪙🥳🪙🥳🪙

Awww... thanks, @geneeverett !
!PIZZA

Just imagining being near that banquet of food dishes blows my imagination up and down in the blink of an eye. What a delight of a show I wish I had a virtual power and stick my hands in to taste them all hahaha excellent your post I congratulate you. Blessings 🙌 ✨️

Imagine the spread of food!!! Would you believe it, we ate everything, @casmar551 !
!LADY😍🌺🤙

Yes I believe you and more to see that feast of so many delicacies, thank goodness I already landed hahaha. Blessings 🙌 ✨️

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(4/5) tipped @borsengelaber
silversaver888 tipped brian.rrr
silversaver888 tipped stokjockey
silversaver888 tipped geneeverett

Happy birthday! What a celebration indeed! 😃

Hehehe, we ate, and ate... I'm still so full from all the eating we did!
Thank you for the birthday greeting, @brian.rrr !
!PIZZA

Happy birthday! The food looks yummy so you certainly had a good one. 😅🙌🏻💯

Yup, it was a good one, @borsengelaber
Thank you for the birthday greeting!
!PIZZA

So glad you were able to spend some time with friends on your birthday. I am reading this at 2:30 in the morning and now have the munchies. 🤣

Oh, oh! You're still awake!!!
It's nice to celebrate birthdays with friends!
!LUV

@coinjoe, @silversaver888(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yeah, I was still awake. My sleep schedule is all kids of messed up right now. Looks like I will be a night owl for a little while until I get it sorted.

Awww didn't know it was your birthday 🥳
Happy birthday to you sis, you have been an amazing personality on Hive and we appreciate you for that ❤️

Keep living, stay happy and may life provide you all you need to stay in health and success 😊

Thank you for the well wishes 😊, sis @merit.ahama! I need all of it ❤️, hehehe!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

🥰😊❤️

Great Celebration. Happy birthday. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead.

Thank you very much, @sofs-su !
And thanks for the well wishes!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

It's great to see you had a good time on your birthday.
What a spread of food, was there anything on the menu you didn't order. 🤣
!lol

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of maddogmike

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Hahaha, yes!!! There was much, much more in the menu. We were just six, otherwise, we would have ordered more, hahaha!
We had a fabulous time, @maddogmike !!
!LOL

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@maddogmike, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(5/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Happy birthday, @silversaver888, and my best wishes to you!!!
💐💖🥂

Thank you for the birthday greetings, @zirochka !
!LADY😍🌺🤙

A feast for a great reason: your birthday. Congratulations and may there be many more.

20220720_165017.jpg

20220223_132317.jpg

Awwww... @isabelpena ! You made my day!
Thak you for leaving a photo of a rose and the balloons!
I love it!
!LADY😍

Happy belated birthday, looks like a fantastic feast!
!luv

@silversaver888, @thebighigg(6/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you, @thebighigg
!LUV
!LOL

@thebighigg, @silversaver888(6/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(6/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I missed the celebration 😁.
Why I do feel like you are a Chinese.. All are dimsum food hehe .
Happy Birthday !LADY

Hahaha... no, I'm not Chinese! But most of my years were spent in San Francisco! We love Chinese food, and all sorts of food. Even now here, the most common ethnic foods are Italian, Mexican and Chinese. I guess, it is all over the world, isn't it?
Thank you for the birthday greeting, sis @jane1289
!LADY😍🌺🤙

Everything looks so delicious 🤗 By the way, Happiest Birthday to you! May you receive more blessings in life, good health and long life. ♥️🤗

Thank you for the birthday blessing, @teacherlynlyn !
I appreciate it very much!!!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

what a delicious feast! happy belated birthday to you! and to many more

Awww.... thank you, @doitvoluntarily !
I enjoy the celebration!
!LUV

@doitvoluntarily, @silversaver888(7/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!